Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
242 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

450 West Highway 22

(847) 381-0123
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
242 reviews
5154
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ms. Kindle review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Ms. Kindle on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 03:00 AM
Clean - fast - courteous Extremely informative, professional, and nice! Dr. Nash pulled two wisdom teeth in under an hour - I was very impressed! She placed a phone call to me the very next day to check on my recovery and healing from the procedure that took place the following day! Such a beautiful and amazing doctor!
Smiling Patient review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:51 AM
She doesn't take her time....she just goes straight in with the needle....she doesn't warn you....she was quick but she was too quick
Winsome Williams review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Winsome Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:52 AM
Dr Nash very awesome person loved her
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Maine Lee review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Maine Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 11:15 AM
Dr. Karen Nash .... She the best hand down didn't feel nothin....
Letisha MakingbigChanges Solomon review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Letisha MakingbigChanges Solomon on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 07:36 AM
The wait is not long that is appointment setting and or procedure
Shantay Smith review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Shantay Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 08:14 AM
sweet potatoe review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
sweet potatoe on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 10:26 AM
Very rude and doesn't care about her patients. I accompanied my father who is elderly to have two extractions and everyone was so rude and nasty. Nash did not know what the hell she was doing and she came in the door with an attitude but before that happened I guess this was a male nurse, by before I could sit down in the examining room the guy yelled in the room telling me that Dr. Nash is going to put me out after she numbs his mouth which really pissed me off because that is not how you talk to people. My dad has a hearing disability so he needed me to tell him what they were saying. Overall bad experience and I swear I wouldn't have work done here if it was the last dentist office on earth
Respond to negative reviews
sweet potatoe review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
sweet potatoe on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 02:47 AM
I accompanied my elderly father to receive an extraction and not only was she late, but she was very rude. There was a male dental assistant there and b4 I could sit down n the examining room with my dad, he promptly said that Dr. Nash was going to "Put me out" after she numbs his mouth. The way I was spoken to was unacceptable and I was highly pissed off. Nash was very rough, and seemed very irritable coming n. She wasn't at all friendly and doesn't need 2 have a license.
Respond to negative reviews
kim parker review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
kim parker on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 11:18 AM
The worst experience of my life! She started off with the numbing gel for 10 seconds then went straight in with the needle. She left the spit suction in my mouth and left the room for 10 minutes She was extremely heavy handed my eyes was watering and she threw the box of tissues in my lap. She drilled down on my tooth to where smoke was coming from the drill with a burning smell! When she was pulling one tooth one of her tools slipped and hit me in my mouth she didn't even say sorry or ask me was I ok she told me I was ok and continued. Can you say NIGHTMARE ON 1111 E 87th street, She's the dentist from HELL I wouldn't send a stray dog off the streets to that woman!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.