Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
244 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
244 reviews
5156
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenosha Harris review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kenosha Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 13:34 PM
Did a great job was very knowledgeable and quick. I was in and out in 15 minutes.
Darquite Jones review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Darquite Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:26 AM
On Monday i went to my dentist who i thought was going to remove my teeth but instead he referred me to Dr.Nash. I wasskeptical at 1st becausee i didn't consult with her but she was able to take me in immediately. The staff was very professional and straight to the point. I felt really confident with proceeding because I began to ask questions that were answered professionally without too much personal opinion. The extractions (3) tooth place with no pain and very quick. What a relieve! I'm Satified and planning to consult about implants
Kaleithia S Preston review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kaleithia S Preston on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 04:47 AM
She is a awesome dentist! She kept me calm and talked me through the whole thing. She pulled all 4 of my wisdom teeth at one time and she did a great job. I will most definitely her to anyone who needs dental work.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Steven Sucilla review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Steven Sucilla on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:29 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE FOR BOTH ME AND MY WIFE.I HAD A CHECKUP AND MY WIFE HAD AN EXTRACTION.
Ashleigh Thomas review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Ashleigh Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:59 AM
I had a referral from my primary dentist and let me tell you Dr. Nash is AMAZING! From the staff who first scheduled me to me proceeding with the exactions of 4 wisdom teeth. Clean office, great communication, and very professional. I was told what to expect and it exceeded my expectations. I went yesterday and still have no pain just tender jaw lines but no excruciating pain. Thank you Dr. Nash and Team!!
Patricia Anderson review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Patricia Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:16 AM
Took my daughter they removed 3 wisdom and 1 broken tooth my daughter didn't fill any pain just pressure we love her
Ardelia Perry review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Ardelia Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:41 AM
Dora Wess-Brown review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Dora Wess-Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 03:43 AM
Took my daughter to have her two wisdom teerh removed. They decided to do all four so she wouldnt have to come back. I had her dancing to the music with me. My daughter felt no pain, abd this was her first extraction. But latee oh my. My only complaint is they gave her ibuprofen she needed stronger, lucky I had it. Offices clean. People friendly. I highly recommend it.
Kimyonna Boyd review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kimyonna Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:34 AM
Dr. Nash was great 😁😁😁 she was real quick and she explained what she was doing before she did it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.