Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
242 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(65) · General Dentistry

2401 Ravine Way

(847) 901-1095
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
242 reviews
5154
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
145
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Almond E. Brown review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Almond E. Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:57 AM
Frederick Freddro review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Frederick Freddro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:10 AM
Alessandra Renée review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Alessandra Renée on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:23 AM
I recently visited Dr. Nash to have my 3 remaining wisdom teeth removed. I had 1 removed back in May of 2018. Overall, I had a very pleasant experience on both occasions. I was seen promptly and to my surprise, the procedure went very well. Short and sweet. I felt virtually no pain during the surgery (local anesthetic) and the recovery has been great so far. I do feel that the receptionists could be a tad nicer and when I called last summer to schedule an appointment, I had some difficulty reaching the front desk as no one was answering the phones. However, I would definitely recommend Dr. Nash and would return in the future if need be. Let’s just hope that I won’t need to though. 😉
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kadija Mohamed review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kadija Mohamed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 10:27 AM
I just left this office . Lord knows in heaven I was afraid Dr Nash she Numb me up really good wasn’t stingy with the anesthesia she pulled My impacted tooth and the one in the front of it . I suffered out of fear of the dentist She talked me through the procedure . She’s the Best I didn’t feel a thing . Very clear nice general warm people who works at this facility. Dr Karen I appreciate You Thank you Queen .......... Anovia Jones
Chikeia Keke Collins-Staples review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Chikeia Keke Collins-Staples on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:10 AM
I got all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed and she is excellent at what she does! I swear I didn’t feel any pain just a little pressure but I would recommend her to any and everybody! She explains everything and it was a great experience and her staff is nice too!
Tiffany A. Burtin review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Tiffany A. Burtin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 11:22 AM
I went there a couple months ago and had a great experience. The staff were very nice.
Maria Lisa Colon-Rodriguez review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Maria Lisa Colon-Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:56 AM
The best experience I ever had in a dentist office. The location is easy to get to. The MUSIC Omg talk about Soul Flashbacks 😍 Great conversation with Dr.Nash Thank You Dr Karen Nash & Staff
Kimberly Garrison review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Kimberly Garrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 06:38 AM
I was referred to Dr. Nash for a total extraction (all teeth removed) due to periodontal disease. I was terrified going in! All the teeth on the bottom came out with no problems. The shots in the roof of my mouth did hurt, but she was very supportive and kept telling me it would be over soon and it would all be worth it. She even handed me some tissues lol. When she started, I was pretty numb, but there were a few teeth that I could still feel. Unfortunately, I reached the max amount of numbing I could get. She was very encouraging and told me how great I was doing, even though it hurt. When it was all said and done, I felt relief. Dr. Nash even hugged me before I left. If I had to refer someone to an oral surgeon, I would definitely send them to Dr. Nash. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Anonymous review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr.Nash was quick and efficient. I got my wisdom tooth pulled and she was awesome!!!!!!!! I felt no pain and I was in and out. Great job Dr. Nash!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.