Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen K Saravanos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Clearwater, FL 33756

508 Jeffords St Suite C, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 461-2757

https://womenscarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Doctors

13601 Bruce B Downs Blvd Suite 160

(813) 972-4488
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

401 Oakfield Dr

(813) 654-2273
5.0
(1) · OB/Gyn

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1908 Land O' Lakes Blvd

(813) 428-7030

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

13601 Bruce B Downs Blvd #250

(813) 971-6909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · OB/Gyn

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
About

Dr. Karen Saravanos, MD is a gynecology specialist in Clearwater, FL and has been practicing for 27 years. She graduated from University Of Florida in 1992 and specializes in gynecology and obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/11/2021, 02:19 AM
I actually look FORWARD To seeing Dr. Saravanos. She's the most amazing, compassionate, and knowledgeable practitioner. After YEARS of not being treated for a significant issue, she was the first and only one to start digging into the issues and not stopping until we had resolve. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is a God send, and an absolute gem of a human. Hard to find a doctor that has both amazing bedside manner and is extremely capable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/12/2021, 10:49 AM
Dr. Saravanos is exception in the quality of her care and bedside manner. Quite possibly the best doctor I have ever seen.
Maddy stegmaier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 05:23 AM
This dr. Is not only good but lovely and compassionate. I highly recommend her
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Karen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:08 AM
Dr. Saravanos is a very caring, friendly and personable doctor. She takes the time get to know you and to explain things in detail so that you can make an informed decision. She guides you but doesn’t insist that things have to be her way. I would highly recommend her to everyone but especially anyone who dreads going to a gynecologist. Her office staff was very friendly and the wait was less than 10 minutes.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 11:39 AM
What an exceptional and caring doctor. She listens. She assesses. She treats. All with compassion & earnest professionalism. Can one say they're happy to see their gynecologist? Not usually, but in this case absolutely. The only sour part to the excursion is the front desk (on arrival). This has been a consistent problem for me. I don't exactly know why or what causes it but I do know it is consistent. Once you've gotten past that everyone else is exceptional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:48 AM
Always on time. Great friendly staff and Dr. Saravanos is an exceptional dr. in that she takes time to talk to you, asks questions and is never in a rush to leave. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for an efficient caring obgyn.
Debi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:32 AM
Always nice to see a doctor approach you, with such a beautiful smile. Dr. Saravanos explains everything in detail. The best doctor next to Dr. Sisodia. I truly appreciate you both!!
Konstantina Skalioti on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:00 AM
Dr. Karen Saravanos is the not only the sweetest and most caring doctor I have ever met, but also one of most knowledgeable, professional and confident doctors. I definitely recommend Dr. Saravanos if you you are looking for the perfect OBGYN. Thank you Dr. Saravanos and team for your professionalism and care.
Marsha Waz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:01 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Saravanos' for about ten years and she is the kindest, sweetest, most considerate person I have ever met in my entire life. She is always smiling and eager to answer any questions and listen to my concerns. I actually look forward to seeing her every day for my annual woman's checkup, something most people dread.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.