Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Gresham Nickell

Claimed
4.5
19 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Dallas, TX 75225

4516 Lovers Ln #175, Ste 175, Dallas, TX 75225

(214) 521-0869

https://karengresham.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

3735

(214) 353-0653

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Wellness

400

(972) 381-4220

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

530 Twilight Trail

(972) 669-1393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

800

(972) 934-7066

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(43) · Wellness

5310 Harvest Hill Rd #266

(972) 974-2094

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Wellness

1222 E Arapaho Rd #304

(214) 432-6624

8 people are looking at this business

About

Readings with internationally renowned Clinical Hypnotherapist and Intuitive Medium Karen Gresham Nickell provide practical insight, greater awareness and new a perspective on all aspects of your life. Karen provides information and guidance on how to reach your goals and can answer your questions about relationships, health, money, career, and upcoming decisions. Karen is renowned for helping people around the world who have lost a loved one. She has been chosen to help reveal the messages from those they loved who have crossed over. Karen's specialty is helping individuals remove hidden blocks that are preventing them from achieving their goals. She offers personal readings and sessions to

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Kay on Facebook

9 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:03 AM
I am very happy today with my family. My name is rose sarah living in USA, My husband left me for a good 3 years now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend that darted me to Dr.Jude a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my husband after 2 weeks. Me and my husband are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email virgolovespell@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without steress.. He always hello, now i call him my father.contact him now he is always online email (virgolovespell@gmail.com) or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348034062173
Trish N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 11:16 AM
I am an international artist who has shown in galleries throughout the US and in France. I have been seeing Karen for a long time to open my creative consciousness through hypnosis. Her skills as a teacher using hypnotic therapy for the creative conscious are excellent.
Judy Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:58 AM
Karen has worked with me for many years. I highly recommend her for anyone with a passion to accomplish their goals successfully. Karen has helped me develop a strong sense of self-confidence. Her techniques of teaching advanced creative imagery has helped me become the successful children's author I am today. I am grateful for her unending support, ideas and motivation in my ability to write inspiring, successful children's books for all ages!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Maria Pavloschi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 06:44 AM
Karen Gresham Nickell is excellent! I have only just met her this year, but it feels like a lifetime. She helped me overcome my lack of self-confidence and architect my own pathway through techniques of higher consciousness. My life has progressed in a way that I thought would never happen and I have only Karen to thank for that. I highly recommend her to those that want to unlock their true potential in life - we all have it!
Maria Pavloschi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:03 AM
Karen Gresham Nickell is excellent! I have only just met her this year, but it feels like a lifetime. She helped me overcome my lack of self-confidence and architect my own pathway through techniques of higher consciousness. My life has progressed in a way that I thought would never happen and I have only Karen to thank for that. I highly recommend her to those that want to unlock their true potential in life - we all have it!
Judy Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 03:39 AM
Karen has worked with me for many years. I highly recommend her for anyone with a passion to accomplish their goals successfully. Karen has helped me develop a strong sense of self-confidence. Her techniques of teaching advanced creative imagery has helped me become the successful children's author I am today. I am grateful for her unending support, ideas and motivation in my ability to write inspiring, successful children's books for all ages!
James Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 04:25 AM
I've worked with Karen for many years and she's helped me in all aspects of my life. Thanks to her guidance I've cleared out all my family of origin issues and now making one of the biggest transitions in my life both geographical and career. Through Karen I've learned how to master my highest for of creative Artistry. Karen foresaw me moving into my own studio/gallery which I ended up doing and I’m extremely happy with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.