Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kane's Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
429 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Orlando, FL 32803

5112 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 894-6666

https://www.kanesfurniture.com/?utm_campaign=seo

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(125) · Furniture Stores

3939 N John Young Pkwy # 100

(407) 294-4141
5.0
(10) · Retail

3290 W 1st St

(407) 708-5635
5.0
(2) · Retail

1907 N Orange Ave

(407) 896-1818
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3179 US Highway 98 N

(863) 682-3116
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

12800 W Colonial Dr

(407) 654-6933
5.0
(69) · Furniture Stores

538 N. Bumby Ave

(407) 339-5077
About

Kane's Furniture is located in the eastern area of Orlando offers an enormous selection of quality furniture at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
429 reviews
5203
  
462
  
337
  
225
  
1102
  
Sort By:
Recommended
T A. review for Kane's Furniture
T A. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/01/2022, 10:43 AM
Funiture was ordered in October. Every month I get a phone call that it will come next month. It is now March and they are saying it will be delivered in May. It is pretty clear they are just making up dates. I was told in December the furniture was in a warehouse in Florida just needed to be delivered. This place is horrible. Invest your money somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Jim O. review for Kane's Furniture
Jim O. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2021, 20:01 PM
We have used kanes for several purchases over the years. We have been satisfied overall but this last purchase Patricia Featherstone gave us outstanding service really performing computer gymnastics to make sure we could get all of our furniture in the shortest time using all discounts. If you are shopping for furniture ask for Patricia & you won't be disappointed.
Carmelo Del V. review for Kane's Furniture
Carmelo Del V. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/04/2021, 06:33 AM
Good in store service. Bad delivery service. Bought 2 pieces of furniture at my local store on December 26th 2020 that was suppose to be delivered between late January to early February 2021. By early April no delivery had arrived. Delivery company only delivered false dates and false hopes. Finally cancelled order when could not get a guaranteed date of delivery by Customer Service.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Melissa M. review for Kane's Furniture
Melissa M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/23/2005, 01:27 AM
This is for the Ocoee Location. I purchased a Bedroom set here and paid 2,500 for it. I was told it was a marble topping and very sturdy and would last a long time. When it was delivered they crushed the headboard and scratched up the so called marble. I called and complained. They then send out one of their service techs who took CHALK and rubbed it on the top of the scratches. He said it was fixed. I called and complained again and kept asking when will they come replace my damaged headboard and damaged dresser (one of the drawers was broken) They again sent someone out to determine if it needed to be replaced WHICH IT DID. The guy told me this was not marble it was just a laminated paper . I was in shock. I called Kanes again and asked why I was lied to and demanded another set or a refund. They refused. Said they would replace the damaged items. 2 months later I finally get a replacement which was scratched up as well with water bubble marks on the headboard. So i guess i will consider this a loss and know next time not to purchase their CHEAP FURNITURE
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa M. review for Kane's Furniture
Melissa M. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/23/2005, 01:13 AM
This is for the Ocoee Location. I purchased a Bedroom set here and paid 2,500 for it. I was told it was a marble topping and very sturdy and would last a long time. When it was delivered they crushed the headboard and scratched up the so called marble. I called and complained. They then send out one of their service techs who took CHALK and rubbed it on the top of the scratches. He said it was fixed. I called and complained again and kept asking when will they come replace my damaged headboard and damaged dresser (one of the drawers was broken) They again sent someone out to determine if it needed to be replaced WHICH IT DID. The guy told me this was not marble it was just a laminated paper . I was in shock. I called Kanes again and asked why I was lied to and demanded another set or a refund. They refused. Said they would replace the damaged items. 2 months later I finally get a replacement which was scratched up as well with water bubble marks on the headboard. So i guess i will consider this a loss and know next time not to purchase their CHEAP FURNITURE PROS: Store looks very nice CONS: Furniture is cheaply made and staff lies to u
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.