Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
52 reviews
|Dance Schools|Skokie, IL 60203 United States

3944 Church St, Skokie, IL 60203 United States

(847) 679-7842

https://www.kaleidoscopedance.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(131) · Education

807 Ridge Rd

(312) 945-9619
About

Dance classes for all ages and abilities in Skokie, Evanston and north Chicago. Our dance studio specializes in ballet, jazz, hip hop, tap, lyrical and contemporary styles of dance as well as beginning classes for toddlers and pre-schoolers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Phelan review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Jennifer Phelan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 11:05 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the Kaleidoscope family. Our child is welcomed and nurtured for who he is and he has so much fun!!
Beth Typlin Chiet review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Beth Typlin Chiet on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:05 AM
My daughter has been dancing there since she was 2; 12 years!!! The commraderie that has been created amongst the dancers is something that will stay with her for the rest of her life; these dancers are her other family! Not to mention, the beautiful dancer she has become!!! Many thanks to Heather and her amazing staff for all of the time and dedication that they put into these dancers!!!
Juliana Wuo Lopes Terra review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Juliana Wuo Lopes Terra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 08:30 AM
My daughter just started taking classes at Kaleidoscope but seems it's been years, very welcoming atmosphere and incredible dance classes! We are super happy!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Lara Matisek review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Lara Matisek on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:05 AM
Absolutely an amazing experience here! So happy � We love you Miss April and thank you for everything! We are sad to be moving, but grateful for the last almost 5 months here. Highly recommend this studio!
Vicki Saltouros Bexes review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Vicki Saltouros Bexes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:00 AM
This year is my daughters second year here at Kaleidoscope. This dance studio is truly wonderful. They are extremely professional, the studio has professional and kind staff, and my daughter has learned a lot. The end of the year show is amazing to watch.
Robert Blomstrand review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Robert Blomstrand on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:11 AM
Adriana Sezonov Gohmann review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Adriana Sezonov Gohmann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:52 AM
Melissa Ross review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Melissa Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:30 AM
My kids have been attending Kaleidoscope for over 5 years and it is a wonderful dance studio! The staff is talented and professional and they offer a wide variety of class for all ages. I would highly recommend Kaleidoscope!
Patricia Gomez review for Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center
Patricia Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.