Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaleidoscope Dance & Movement Center

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Education|Skokie, IL 60203

3944 Church St, Skokie, IL 60203

(847) 679-7842

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Lake Shore Dance Academy
5.0
(79) · Education

807 Ridge Rd

(312) 945-9619

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dance classes for all ages and abilities in Skokie, Evanston and north Chicago. Our dance studio specializes in ballet, jazz, hip hop, tap, lyrical and contemporary styles of dance as well as beginning classes for toddlers and pre-schoolers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Phelan on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 11:05 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the Kaleidoscope family. Our child is welcomed and nurtured for who he is and he has so much fun!!
Beth Typlin Chiet on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2019, 05:05 AM
My daughter has been dancing there since she was 2; 12 years!!! The commraderie that has been created amongst the dancers is something that will stay with her for the rest of her life; these dancers are her other family! Not to mention, the beautiful dancer she has become!!! Many thanks to Heather and her amazing staff for all of the time and dedication that they put into these dancers!!!
Paula Forgey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:30 AM
such a wide variety of classes. My daughter is loving the tumbling and cheer class. Thanks Kaleidoscope Dance!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Juliana Wuo Lopes Terra on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:30 AM
My daughter just started taking classes at Kaleidoscope but seems it's been years, very welcoming atmosphere and incredible dance classes! We are super happy!
Lara Matisek on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:05 AM
Absolutely an amazing experience here! So happy � We love you Miss April and thank you for everything! We are sad to be moving, but grateful for the last almost 5 months here. Highly recommend this studio!
Robert Blomstrand on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 03:11 AM
Adriana Sezonov Gohmann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:52 AM
Melissa Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:30 AM
My kids have been attending Kaleidoscope for over 5 years and it is a wonderful dance studio! The staff is talented and professional and they offer a wide variety of class for all ages. I would highly recommend Kaleidoscope!
Patricia Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.