Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles

Claimed
5.0
23 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Laguna Beach, CA 92651

2079 Laguna Canyon Rd, Laguna Beach, CA 92651

(949) 484-5079

https://kaiserbuiltmotorcycles.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2199 N Batavia St # L

(714) 580-2085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Motorcycle Repair

1320 Grand Ave

(310) 348-9071
5.0
(11) · Automotive

940 Monte Vista Ave

(909) 949-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Motorcycle Repair

1400 Barton Rd

(951) 324-3336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Automotive

12601 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 868-8258

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles we service, repair and customize ALL BRANDS of motorcycles. From frame up restorations on your prized possession, to getting your commuter bike ready for the season. Stop by and see what were up to.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Zomo review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Sara Zomo on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 16:24 PM
Darren is the man! Lucky to have someone so knowledgeable so close, who goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Happy to have finally found my go to person, who really does it all!
Bradley Johnson review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Bradley Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:37 AM
Great family history and Traditions of Always doing a good Quality job the first time and doing it with Pride.
Michael Hurd review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Michael Hurd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 05:36 AM
Best of the best
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kaitlyn Oudt review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Kaitlyn Oudt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:38 AM
Good, honest work truly does summarize Kaiserbuilt motorcycles in a few short words. It's hard to find a shop that's easy to communicate with and provides quality service to each of its clients. Over the years, Darren has helped us with every issue that we've had on the motorcycles. Whether you're working on a custom build or need some routine maintenance done, his team always puts the customer first, is reliable, and consistently delivers exceptional service.
Erik Fry review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Erik Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 03:13 AM
This shop is great! The owner, Darren, is a master when it comes to bikes. Check this place out! A+
Kameron Luehmann review for Kaiserbuilt Motorcycles
Kameron Luehmann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:40 AM
This is not your average mechanic, Darren and his crew go above and beyond I have had him working on my bike for a while now and anytime I have a problem I call him right away and he will even try to talk me through my problem right there on the phone. He stand behind his Moto (good,honest, work) which is the truth. Rare to find a mechanic like this and I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.