Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaiser Tire Pros

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Louisville, KY 40214

7000 Southside Dr, Louisville, KY 40214

(502) 368-3304

https://www.kaisertirecenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2005 E 10th St

(812) 283-8219
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

Kaiser Tire Pros offers tires from Michelin, BFGoodrich, Uniroyal, Continental, General and El Dorado. We provide affordable auto service & repair, alignments, brakes & tune ups to customers in the Louisville area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Brzezinski review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Vicki Brzezinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 08:16 AM
They are very honest & reliable. I highly recommend them for your service needs.
Business Response:

Being an honest, reliable automotive business is one of our goals and we are pleased to see you felt that. We appreciate your recent business for Kaiser Tire Pros and look forward to being of additional assistance, Vicki!

Vicki Obermeier Brzezinski review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Vicki Obermeier Brzezinski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 05:10 AM
They are very honest & reliable. I highly recommend them for your service needs.
Business Response:

Being an honest, reliable automotive business is one of our goals and we are pleased to see you felt that. We appreciate your recent business for Kaiser Tire Pros and look forward to being of additional assistance, Vicki!

Jackie Blevins Toler review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Jackie Blevins Toler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 07:40 AM
Always get vehicles back before time except!!!! I’m always satisfied with work I had done it . Thank you
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Timothy Snawder review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Timothy Snawder on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 10:23 AM
Crew did an awesome job very good experience
Danny Allgeier review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Danny Allgeier on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 18:15 PM
Honest people that do beautiful work at a reasonable price. Been going there for 12 years!
Chris Morris review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Chris Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 10:03 AM
Quick, quality service, good prices.
LeAnn DeHart review for Kaiser Tire Pros
LeAnn DeHart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:36 AM
They are knowledgeable professional and do their best to take of your needs quickly.
Ted Curran review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Ted Curran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 11:44 AM
They did an excellent job
Gary Savage review for Kaiser Tire Pros
Gary Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:11 AM
Troy and the staff know their business and do quality work in a timely manner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.