Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaibab Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.7
251 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

3010 North 68th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 947-8113

https://kaibabanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(197) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(380) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(756) · Healthcare

1025 E Ray Rd #5

(480) 899-7738

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

About

To ensure that your pet leads a long, healthy life, we stress the importance of a semi-annual physical examination. Thorough check-ups and preventive care can help alleviate serious health problems. We offer a wide range of veterinary services to keep your companions feeling their best and we offer health plans to help with keeping your furry family member healthy affordably. We provide diagnostic and therapeutic services, advanced soft tissue and orthopedic surgical services, an in-house pharmacy to start treatment immediately, individualized heartworm, flea, and tick control programs, dietary counseling, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
251 reviews
5212
  
416
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.7Google
  • 45 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Mahoney on Facebook

2 months ago

03/21/2020, 20:58 PM
Dr Wright is the most caring and compassionate and all around wonderful person so it stands to reason so is his staff. Have recommend many times over and will continue to. The animals love them too
Chris L. Waychoff on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 17:02 PM
great Dr, staff was very friendly, and loved the senior wellness package
Patricia Irene on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 09:22 AM
I have taken my puppy to a few vets and didnt find much success until I went here! I have an English Bulldog and other clinics pushed numerous "preventive surgeries" that cost a fortune. However, the doctors here gave me advice on different vitamins and other preventative options. I ask many questions but everyone including the staff at the front desk was more than willing to help. The manager Katie also goes above and beyond to make sure your fur babies are healthy & safe. I travel from the Arrowhead area but the commute is well worth it to know my furr baby is in good hands! I highly recommend it.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Angela DiMaggio on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 07:22 AM
Dr Wright found what was wrong with my Labradoodle BEAR when 2 other Doctors were not accurate. I will never go anywhere else.
Whitney Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 10:20 AM
absolutely amazing place and staff. 😁
Kellyn Lindemann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:27 AM
Thank you so much to Dr. Wildflower and the team at Kaibab Animal Hospital for always being so kind and understanding and taking such great care of my fur babies! Hollywood is feeling better already!
Dorie Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 08:31 AM
Thank you Dr. McGinnis and Alicia for taking such great care of Lava (and Ernie) today! Lava was very nervous about going to the vets office for an ear infection but the staff a Kaibab helped make her feel right at home. Ernie came along for moral support for his big sister and ended up getting some yummy treats out of it. In addition to the staff being great, the office is very clean and they even have sky lights in the exam rooms. The Clinic cats Benny and Max were adorable additions as well.
Gary Buce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 09:42 AM
I am very disappointed in the Hospital. I met the owner at an event and we discussed a DNA test and the costs being less than $100. When we went to his facility we again were quoted less than $100 again per dog to do have the DNA test for our two dogs. When i went to have the DNA test it was now $189 almost double the price. I walked out and ask to have my dog removed from there records as I will never got back to this place again. Please make sure that you do not get taken for money at this place or lied too. Dissatisfied pet owner.
Respond to negative reviews
Sheila Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:35 AM
Rarely do I take the time for on line reviews, but yesterday I spoke to someone named Marlana at my vet's office, Kaibab Animal Hospital, and was amazed how informative she was. You could tell she answered the phone with a smile and spent the time to answer every one of my questions as best as she could. If you are looking for a friendly place to trust your fur baby with that is also open on the weekend.. trust these guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.