Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaelin's Custom Cycles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
72 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Louisville, KY 40118

10012 Mitchell Hill Rd, Louisville, KY 40118

(502) 749-5552

http://www.kaelinscustomcycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We sell and install aftermarket accessories for American V-Twin makes and models. Let us help you customize your stock motorcycle. We also provide V-Twin service. Meet the Business Owner Frank K. Business Owner I love Motorcycles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
72 reviews
561
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Devin D. review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Devin D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/24/2021, 10:31 AM
I've been taking my Sporty to Frank for the last couple years. I've never had a bad experience from them once. My bike comes out like new every time I ride off. He continues to upgrade it and I will continue to bring ALL opportunities his way.
Buddy Kathi Evans review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Buddy Kathi Evans on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 15:42 PM
They put mini apes and grips on my 2012 Ultra Classic Limited and done an excellent job , They were recommended to me by several people and i am not disappointed, they done an outstanding job . Really nice people , easy to deal with , cant say enough good about them , A1
Randy Ballard review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Randy Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 14:53 PM
Frank is great builder/mechanic. Dependable service at a fair price. Frank got my bike back on the road under budget when both local H-D shops wanted to total it. Also, thanks to KG for the great paint work.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brian Bell review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Brian Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:45 AM
I would recommend Kaelin's to anyone! Great work for a decent price. They're friendly as can be too.
Mike Knoop review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Mike Knoop on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:22 AM
Great place, and absolutely great people!! Thanks for getting me in and out.
Mark Beeler Jr. review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Mark Beeler Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:13 AM
Great price and excellent service on installing apehangers and new cables on my Road King. They even gave me a ride home when I dropped it off! Who else does that?
Russell Smith review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Russell Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:42 AM
Frank is one of the best motorcycle builders customizing and working on bikes that I know he is an honest person he tries to make all bikes like you want it he a fair person he works on bikes too cheap , I think but that why Frank stay so busy, he takes time out to talk to his customers
Brad Pivot review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
Brad Pivot on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:08 AM
You want it fixed right, look no further Frank knows bikes and will get you up and running right!
GhostRider Dan Book review for Kaelin's Custom Cycles
GhostRider Dan Book on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 05:25 AM
Excellent work and honest service!!This shop goes above and beyond to make sure everything is how it should be. I look forward to many more years of business with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.