Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
143 reviews
|Tires|Morton Grove, IL 60053

9246 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 965-2757

https://www.justtires.com/en-us/shop/il/morton-grove/000901272-60053-2101

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

747 Miller St

(708) 946-9540

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Tires

3353 W Division St

(773) 698-6749

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1400 Douglas Rd

(630) 551-4517
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

2015 Chestnut Ave

(847) 998-0680

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Just Tires you'll find a wide selection of both tires and services. At Just Tires our certified car care professionals can provide everything from basic oil changes to wheel From oil changes to wheel alignments. With convenient locations and a range of expertise, your vehicle will get the quality service it deserves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
143 reviews
5108
  
411
  
37
  
23
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zosia Goraleczka review for Just Tires
Zosia Goraleczka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
They are the best and the Scott/ manager is the most wonderful man in the world, he cares for everyone. Thank you all the Just Tires team for takin care of my needs. Z.B
Keith White review for Just Tires
Keith White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
Awesome service... in and out 20 minutes!
Darren Gartner review for Just Tires
Darren Gartner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
Dennis was very professional and Knowledgeable he answered all my questions ,explained the processes earned my business great experience
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brian Erwin review for Just Tires
Brian Erwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:01 PM
best place to get new hoops!! fast and courteous!!
Ashwini Kumar review for Just Tires
Ashwini Kumar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:50 AM
We took our car for tire change today. The manager in the morning was very cordial but when I went to pick up the car, the guy Dennis was total jerk. I had visited Scott last night to discuss what’s needed (two tires replaced, keep the better tire for full spare, check the car for road trip, etc). Somehow Scott never put this on paper or told the mechanic and they discarded a decent tire! Instead of apologizing and trying to own up to the mistake, Dennis just told us that nothing he could do. When we try to reason, he got irritated and even use F*ck while my wife was still in the store!
Respond to negative reviews
Sue Vail review for Just Tires
Sue Vail on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:10 AM
Friendly and professional, plugged the tire on the spot! Good to go! Thank you!
Contributor review for Just Tires
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/06/2008, 07:55 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Offers tire brands including Goodyear, Dunlop and Pirelli; installation in 30 minutes or less is guaranteed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.