Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Lashes By Susan

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

9089 N Military Trl #22, Ste 22, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 653-1321

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Creative Nails and Spa Too
5.0
(28) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775

1 person is looking at this business

Gloss Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

222 NW 51st St

(561) 571-7502
Salon Di M
4.9
(33) · Hair Salons

3980 Northlake Blvd

(561) 758-9635

2 people are looking at this business

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
4.9
(96) · Eyelash Service

1893 Woolbright Rd

(561) 413-2433

7 people are looking at this business

About

Just Lashes by Susan, specializes in Eyelash Extensions and Brows! Our team of lash stylists are certified and trained by Xtreme lashes and we have years of experience. Our adhesive is hypoallergenic and we use only the best products on the market. We take pride in our work and we care about the integrity of your natural lash so we will educate you on proper care of your new lashes. We will consult with you first to determine what is best for your lash line, weather it be soft and natural or more of a dramatic look with volumizing extensions. Just Lashes provides corrective work and removal services for those that have had lashes put on by an inexperienced lash stylist. Other services that w

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
576
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helene Bogert Klappert on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 03:52 AM
Jessica did a great job today- I had a lash lift and tint plus an eyebrow wax and tint. I love the results, really feel my lashes look fantastic. Highly recommend!
Marlena Almeida on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 01:36 AM
I love this salon! Jamie is such an artist and amazing at what she does. I have had my lashes done for years in Chicago and it took me a while to find a lash artist here in Florida who I trust. I would not see anyone else! The salon is super cute and clean and they always have yummy, fruit-infused water to drink while you wait for your appointment (which is never a long wait!)
Maritza Aviles on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 02:01 AM
Jaimie is an eyelash artist, simply the best with the sweetest personality. I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rebecca Randall Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:05 AM
Susan did my eyelash extensions for my wedding, I love them! I'm obsessed and so happy I went there. So relaxing and I'm so excited to tell everyone about it!
Noble Julie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:19 AM
Deborah Carabba Mazzola on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:27 AM
Try the rest and you will know Just Lashes is the best! I have been around the last block a few times to know the difference. This is hands-down the most professional and best Lash Salon I have been to in a year-and-a-half . Jamie does my lashes and the Extreme Lashes are superior to other lashes and Jamie is amazing. They are truly Stars just lashes.
Business Response:

Thankyou for the fabulous comment . We enjoy having you at our salon.

Erin Faulkner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 03:06 AM
Christina did my lashes today.. omg! Never have loved my lashes more! I wake up, and feel ready for the day without having to apply makeup! What a wonderful feeling. Very clean and professional. 5 stars for sure!!
Business Response:

She is an amazing lash artist thanku

Melissa Amanti Pollock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 01:47 AM
Susan is so professional, so knowledgeable, so meticulous. Love the experience. Love my lashes!
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa! You are the best at my Botox injections!

Nadia Archambault on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:46 AM
I just went to Susan today and had lash extensions for the first time. Her salon is beautiful and she did amazing work. I highly recommend it!
Business Response:

Thank you Nadia! It was a pleasure working on your lashes!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.