Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Pass Christian, MS 39571

27095 D V Moran Rd, Pass Christian, MS 39571

(228) 224-8181

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about Just Fix It We are Just Fix It and we are always ready to help. If you need high quality handyman service just call us!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Wes B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    04/01/2014, 01:30 AM
    Perfect Handyman
    Called at 3:30, they were here by 4pm, and done in 20 minutes. Great service, quick response, and very competent servicemen. Thanks again for the quick response.
    Wayne C. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/19/2014, 18:02 PM
    A+++
    When i called Just Fix It i was wondering how does handyman determine their rates. This service drove to my house for free and gave me an estimate. Then the rate they gave me was unbeatable. I will call them in near future again.
    Marlon B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/19/2014, 15:42 PM
    Great service!!!
    Excellent service. Professional, prompt, and reliable. I would recommend this service to all my friends. I have used the service several times, and each time was a positive experience. Each technician seemed knowledgeable about the services I requested. I will definitely use their service again.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Bruce D. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/17/2014, 18:17 PM
    Kitchen Remodeler
    We worked with Just Fix It to remodel our kitchen. Our home is 1934 vintage and we wanted to retain the traditional character with 21st century updates to our smaller kitchen. Just Fix It gave us excellent design and budget options. Once construction was underway, the written schedule was followed almost to the day. The project manager was thorough and no detail was too small to attend to. I continue to recommend Just Fix It for quality customer service and creative design.
    William B. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/17/2014, 17:50 PM
    Handyman
    Thanks for the great work you`ve done for us here in Pass Christian, MS over the years. We`ll really miss not having Just Fix It available to call on when we move next month.
    Dwayne J. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/17/2014, 15:00 PM
    Amazing Service!
    Great service. Knows what he is doing. Would hire Just Fix It again in a heartbeat. Worked on some window repairs for us - very happy with the result. Good honest guys.
    Ray and Judy M. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/17/2014, 11:22 AM
    Great Company!
    They`re always able to show up within a few days after I call. They show up on time and always get the job done in a timely manner. I`ve used them for years now.
    Paul W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 10:57 AM
    Handyman Company
    They came the same day I called in a few hours. The man was very polite, quick, and respectful of the house. This is the second time we have used their service and would highly recommend to another. They have fixed our dishwasher recently, and before hand fixed the toliet and sink!
    Peter G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/05/2014, 11:44 AM
    KEEP UP
    They delivered exactly what was promised, and they were far quicker than expected. They repaired, power washed and stained our roof deck. The workers couldn`t have been more efficient and polite....they even took time to let our puppy out of his training crate to play with him for a while....and out him back after. We will certainly be using them again for our next project.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.