Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Clean It

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Yorba Linda, CA 92886

17661 Brooklyn Ave, Yorba Linda, CA 92886

(714) 716-5316

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

About

With our specialist carpet cleaning services at Just Clean It Carpet Care, you can possibly afford to pay for to put on smile the moment again... Here's exactly what we are able to conduct: Bring back a gentle, luxurious really feel to your carpet materials, You of course,may simply appreciate the concept of going for walks bare-foot, all over again! Revitalize the brilliant , sharpened shades you have got possibly ignored your carpet one time just had Take away all of the difficult spots and annoying scents , which includes pet smell Restore frayed ends and soften pieces of furniture indentations Get rid of all of the pollutants from your carpet , which includes dirt and dust mites , microo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CaedenMartin on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 07:56 AM
Awesome service. Service with a smile, personal care, accomplishment beyond reproach. I highly recommend this team for your carpet cleaning needs. Thanks and a job well done! Professional and knowledgeable. They really know how to clean and how to treat customers. They showed up on time, knocked out the job quickly and let me get on with my day.
RhaineAragon on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:00 AM
Just Clean It were accommodating enough to show me the improvements. Those spots were no longer visible! I am a very satisfied customer! We'll definitely call this company again next time we need the carpet or rug cleaned. The carpets came out looking terrific.
MarieCarrie on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 09:29 AM
The service and work on my carpets was excellent. Not only a great cleaning job but also very customer oriented and I received an education about the cleaning process and care for my carpets. Will definitely recommend to others!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
BarhBren on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:38 AM
The service and work on my carpets was excellent. Not only a great cleaning job but also very customer oriented and I received an education about the cleaning process and care for my carpets. Will definitely recommend to others!
Jose B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 02:51 AM
My living room rug was a filthy mess. I have two kids and they really know how to dirty up a rug. I called Just Clean It for a quote on cleaning. He was up front with pricing, on time. Actually arriving early to pick up and deliver the rug and the rug looks beautiful! Like new! I will definitely use him again.
John M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 10:02 AM
Good Job They removed spots from our carpet that had been there for years and other cleaners could not get out. Anyone who is willing to use this carpet cleaning service, I believe would not be disappointed. Good Company, reliable people and fare rates.
JohnMinks on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/27/2014, 08:34 AM
They removed spots from our carpet that had been there for years and other cleaners could not get out. Anyone who is willing to use this carpet cleaning service, I believe would not be disappointed. Good Company, reliable people and fare rates.
NonaCharpentier on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:59 AM
The outcome was fabulous! They were friendly, approachable, hardworking everyone we dealt with was down to earth. They repeatedly asked if there was more we wanted them to do, they ensured we were satisfied with their performance.
Nona C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:32 AM
Quickly! My husband and I really appreciated that you were able to do the job so quickly, efficiently and professionally. The once messy and dirty carpets have been totally transformed. We couldn't have asked for a better job - you simply delivered! I will refer anyone requiring carpet cleaning to you knowing they will receive professional cleaning.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.