Logo White
Watch Demo

Jupiter Lanes

Own this business?
4.4
19 reviews
|Recreation|Jupiter, MO 33458

350 Maplewood Dr, Jupiter, MO 33458

(561) 743-7777

https://bowlingworld.biz/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Bowling

1307 Merchant St

(724) 266-6300
5.0
(1) · Bowling

5501 Sandalwood Blvd

(614) 885-7043
5.0
(6) · Bowling

213 Mitchell Street

(302) 934-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Bowling

11129 162nd St W

(952) 435-2695
5.0
(1) · Recreation

2020 N State Road 7

(954) 972-4400
5.0
(2) · Bowling

1500 Superior Ave E

(216) 233-5898
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
19 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Alan Yee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:27 AM
Great service. Great products and will get it for you in 2 days if it isn’t available. Been a customer for 10 years.
David Mallard on Foursquare

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Ever since this place changed to a Bowlero the quality has gone down severely, if you enjoy waiting and overpaying and waiting for food, go ahead and hit this place up.
David M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 21:15 PM
The level of service received at this place is UNACCEPTABLE, nobody cares, there is little to no organization at this location and the associates there do not care and rightfully so due to the fact that they are so undermanned and disorganized. I came in tonight with a group of 5 and we were told it would be an hour to an hour and a half wait, we can see our position on the queue via a list that is texted to you when you check in for a lane. Nearly THREE hours later, we had finally gotten to the #2 slot, but our group noticed that people were going ahead of our party, we went up to the host stand (which was really undermanned, there was a line out the door, JUST TO MAKE APPOINTMENTS) and tried to find out what was happening, we were then notified that we were #15 on the queue and that the list that THEY sent us was incorrect, and that we would have to wait another half hour to and hour. This was unacceptable and went to management at that point, and the manager instantly gave us a lane that was open (there were several lanes open this whole entire time, but none of them were cleaned up, and never got cleaned up during the time I was there). The lane that we went to was disgusting, there was food on the chairs, beer bottles all over the table, and then after playing a slot of bowling, the lane stopped working, and we rang the service bell, while we waited for someone to show up (SPOILER: Nobody showed up) I went to order some food for my party, they were severely understaffed as well at the food desk, there were only two people running the food area, and I felt bad for them, they alternated, taking one order and then cooking that order and then taking the next order once the previous order was completed, I was standing in line for about 20-30 minutes before I finally got to put my order in just to find out that most if not ALL the items that I wanted to order were not in stock, or more than likely the men who were working in the back did not want to make the food since they were so backed up. I gave up and did not order anything and informed my party and at that point we just decided to leave, since this was just a waste of our time, we notified management of our situation and they sort of just shrugged it off and we left. We were there from 6 PM to about 10 PM, we didn't get to play a single game of bowling, the service was unacceptable, and overall I've never experienced such a poor experience at an establishment like this before. Myself and other friends will be back to cancel our summer memberships and honestly we were furious about how poorly things ran tonight. I understand it's busy, but this seems like a gigantic management issue and this needs to be resolved if this place is going to float. Get more people in the alley on weekends when it's obviously going to be busy, and get a better system going as far as appointments so people don't show up and end up having to wait 3 hours just to not bowl. I honestly felt bad for the employees working tonight, I could tell they were not having a good time. Invest in your employees and they will work wonders for you. I wanted to have a good night tonight, and to celebrate Memorial Day with some good company. I know I am not alone with this experience tonight, and maybe tonight was just a one off, but either way these issues needs to be taken and resolved, Jupiter Lanes was not as fancy and well situated as it is now with Bowlero, but Bowlero set some really high expectations and missed each and every time, even below the standards that Jupiter Lanes set. Excuse my rant, but tonight was just plain unacceptable and I hope my voice is heard with someone at management, I can't get those hours spent back, but we did manage to go to another establishment afterwards that helped make up for this horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lindsay Sheffield on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 06:27 AM
$2 Tuesday's for the win! As others mentioned, food is surprisingly good. Service is nice and friendly, updated machines. Definitely worth checking out!
Kaidee Sutphin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:12 AM
Colton Evans on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 01:33 AM
Arcade is great!
Shelby Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:22 AM
Dave Bear Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:12 AM
Stephen Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.