Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Judnich Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
9 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59808

2419 Mullan Rd Ste B, Missoula, MT 59808

(406) 721-3354

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

217 W Main St

(406) 375-8624
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
9 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darren K. review for Judnich Law Office
Darren K. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 05:36 AM
Lucy Hansen at Judnich Law has been my attorney for over 2 years and I have been so happy that I found her to represent me. There are some people who consistently go above and beyond what is required in their job and Lucy has gone above and beyond many, many times. I appreciate all the work she has done and the advice she has given. It was my good fortune to find and attorney with so much experience that listens so well and understands so well. Against a vexatious litigant we were responding to many affidavits over a long period of time. Lucy constantly worked efficiently to minimize my costs while explaining everything to me and responding thoroughly and effectively each time. Our case eventually went to court and Lucy's expert cross-examination of witnesses led to a conclusive ruling in my favor that ended any further litigation attempts. Thanks Lucy.
David L. review for Judnich Law Office
David L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 01:19 AM
For approximately 1 year I was involved in a Montana State Common-Law Marriage Dissolution My research for an attorney that would fit my particular needs was troublesome and exhausting at times to say the least. My search came to an end when I retained Lucy from Judrich Law Firm located in Missoula, MT. Lucy was very experienced in these type of claims and throughout my ordeal she was diligent, informative and compassionate. I knew there was a long road ahead for me but with these qualities and much more Lucy was able to secure an ending to this experience that I was happy with. I highly recommend Lucy for any of your legal needs. Darby, MT.
S. L. review for Judnich Law Office
S. L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 05:45 AM
Lucy, Brandi, and Kerri were excellent to work with at Judnich Law. My initial meeting with Lucy was such a relief. I had filed for a divorce pro se and underwent a very bad mediation process with another well known attorney office in town-P. Mars Scott-which I would not recommend. Lucy talked me through all my concerns and took detailed notes and actually listened. It was a huge relief to have professional help. Lucy and Brandi quickly drew up paperwork for me and were very easy to work with via emails and over the phone in making edits, and they were very helpful with answering any questions I had. Fortunately I did not end up having to go to court to have my case settled but I felt complete confidence in Lucy as an attorney if it came to that. Lucy and Brandi both were very professional and did very well at their job but also empathetic and understanding throughout the process. Kerri was always cheerful and receptive when answering the phone or when greeting at the front desk. My only small complaint would be that there were times when I felt that the office was too busy to get back to me quickly or there was a little bit of miscommunication with some minor things-but I also understand that it was during a high volume holiday season and sickness going around and such. Overall I would absolutely recommend Judnich Law. They helped me come up with a fantastic parenting plan and I was able to have primary custody of my children. Lucy made me aware of the fact that MT is a de facto parenting state and that was a game changer. My case was settled within 2 1/2 months from when I started working with Judnich Law. They require a pretty large retainer but I was very pleased with the outcome and the use of funds and billing, and had over half of the retainer returned to me. Every case is different but I was very happy with my experience and would use them again if needed.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Vicki K. review for Judnich Law Office
Vicki K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:30 AM
Lucy Hansen of Judnich Law is an amazing attorney. Her knowledge and experience in family law and child abuse is superior and she fought like a bear for me and my child. She was very easy to reach on the phone and by email. I never went more than 24 hours before she would return a message. Lucy is compassionate and truly cared about my case and my child. I can't say enough about her. My case was especially complicated, difficult and stressful, yet having an attorney like Lucy fighting for us, made it so much easier.
amita g. review for Judnich Law Office
amita g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 08:03 AM
We worked with Vincent (Vinnie) Pavlish at the law office for the past several years. Vinnie was great. Very professional. Always responsive and willing to answer any questions that we had. We always felt that he cared about our case. You won't be in better hands.
Mark M. review for Judnich Law Office
Mark M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/21/2012, 16:42 PM
I was overwhelmed by the insurance company guy that kept calling me. Marty helped me understand the situation and made sure the insurance guy only called him, not me. What a relief.
GaryFunk review for Judnich Law Office
GaryFunk on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2012, 08:46 AM
A great job – Nice guys, would recommend.
Bud M. review for Judnich Law Office
Bud M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 02:13 AM
Great attorneys that helped me out with great advice, for free! Everyone should try their Walk-in-Wednesday, I just showed up and they met with me and helped me out.
DarcyW review for Judnich Law Office
DarcyW on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 07:21 AM
lots of information – Marty and Vinnie were very nice to me and helped me understand the complicated insurance claims process. I would have been lost and received much less money if I had not come here. In a short amount of time I was able to fully understand what to do, and they took the pressure off of me by not letting the insurance company talk to me anymore, they took care of that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.