Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jubilee Furniture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
355 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Las Vegas, NV 89102

4525 W Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 413-1253

https://jubileefurniturelv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

300 S M.L.K. Blvd

(702) 382-0023
5.0
(24) · Furniture Stores

9720 W Tropicana Ave #125

(702) 659-9496
5.0
(4) · Retail

5330 Cameron St

(702) 873-9294
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

6415 S Tenaya Way Ste 145

(702) 202-4227
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

1508 Becke Cir

(702) 383-0753
5.0
(1) · Retail

4460 W Reno Ave # G

(702) 868-1661
About

Jubilee Furniture offers quality modern & traditional style furniture for every room of your home. In 1999, family-owned Jubilee Furniture was founded by Mary Li. Her family has owned several furniture stores in Southern California since the 1980s. Mary wanted to offer beautiful furniture and exceptional service to Las Vegas, and Jubilee Furniture was born. We are partnered with our furniture manufacturers, giving us complete control of the furniture sold at Jubilee Furniture. We are proud to be able to offer beautiful custom furniture based on a customer's desires. If you're looking for something specific, we are more than happy to provide exactly what you need!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
355 reviews
5267
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
161
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alejandra M. review for Jubilee Furniture
Alejandra M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/24/2022, 12:46 PM
Almost a year and still no couch. They won't do anything to try and even help.
Respond to negative reviews
Ehab G. review for Jubilee Furniture
Ehab G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/21/2021, 12:30 PM
Please check with the BBB and Nevada protection agency before dealing with Jubilee Furniture. 9 official complains this year only. They fully charged my credit card ($11350). Furniture is almost always wrong or Brocken. They kept buying time until I can no longer dispute the charges with my credit card company. They are refusing to deliver the furniture I ordered. They are not refunding my money either. I filed a complaint with Nevada BBB. Nevada consumer protection agency as well. Hiring a lawyer is the only remaining choice for me. Never seen anything like that in 30 years in the states. HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica A. review for Jubilee Furniture
Jessica A. on BirdEye

10 months ago

07/19/2021, 10:18 AM
Horrible!! Zero stars if I could. Bed delivered missing 3 of 6 adjustable legs. Company advised would be 10-12 weeks just to receive those parts. No assembly instructions or parts list for bed. Said they refunded money for a white glove assbly service, but have yet to receive refund. No call from the assembly service which is 3rd party and jubilee advised no direct contact for me to call.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sri P. review for Jubilee Furniture
Sri P. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/17/2021, 12:59 PM
One of the worst companies to do Business with. Do not do business with these Frauds. I ordered a Bed and a Sectional months ago and they keep saying it got delayed here and there. As you know they charge you 50% when you place an order and the reminder is billed when they ship your order. One day the guy from Jubilee furniture called me after 5 months and said your order is ready to ship and took the remaining balance. The next day he calls me again and says there was a mistake that my order didn't arrive but they would like to keep the money as the order will be arriving soon. I was pissed off and called them this is how you do business and after arguing they finally refunded my 50% back. After few weeks I paid the balance and finally my furniture arrived. Have ordered the Bed and Sectional of same color and the sectional is different color than the bed. I have to filed the claim and its been almost 1 week no one responds and they are just making excuses that only the claims manger is allowed to make a decision and he is out or not available. It seems like for the whole company there is only one claims person. If the matter doesn't get resolve in the next few days I will be hiring an attorney and sue this Fraud company! Stay away from them there are lot of other better companies out there. Once they have your money they will act different as they have no business ethics.
Respond to negative reviews
Naomi A. review for Jubilee Furniture
Naomi A. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2021, 17:40 PM
Would give zero stars if possible. One of the worst companies I've ever done business with. I understand that the couch was being made and shipped from a long distance. So I get a took a bit of time to get here. But the company they hired to deliver the couch wouldn't even deliver to our house. The "delivery" company called and was very demanding and rude in that we either drive over 30 minutes to pick up the couch or they're sending it back. After calling Jubilee to inform them of the situation, they were extremely disrespectful and didn't seem to care about the harassment from the "delivery" team Jubilee themselves hired. After not receiving any information on the status of our situation for 2 days, we called back and let them know we just want our refund because 1. We don't have our couch 2. They have our money for the product. 3. We are being harassed by this supposed delivery company and 4. Jubilee doesn't have another company to deliver the item and they don't have a date when it will be delivered. After over 2 hours on the phone trying to get our refund, the Jubilee employee said that they can't refund since the item is still in transit and that once we get it we have to ship it back ourselves AND ON TOP OF THAT we have to pay the return shipping. They are frauds just trying to squeeze money out of anyone that has the misfortune of buying from them.
Respond to negative reviews
Omar I. review for Jubilee Furniture
Omar I. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2021, 17:21 PM
SCAMMERS, they tried to send some crazy people to our house, are forcing us to pay for an item they shipped broken to send back. do not buy from them , scammers... worst decision ive ever made.....
Respond to negative reviews
Omar I. review for Jubilee Furniture
Omar I. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2021, 17:20 PM
WARNING!!!!!!WARNING!!! the worst company ever ever, warning do not buy or deal with these crooks, i ordered over 3,000 dollar couch December, ok late deliver ,, very late delivery .. i deal with it... then i get a call from a third party vendor they deal with telling me i need to meet them 30 minutes away to pick up this huge couch, and if i didn't they threatened to send it back , they were agressive and hostile, i call jubilee and inform them of situation, they say they are sorry and trying to deal with it and i would get a call, two days later i call for update, and obviously upset no call, i dont curse i dont yell i just explain my frustrations and harassments me and my family had to endure, apparently the guy is annoyed for hearing me out and says "are you done , because im done, Ill write it down and pass it up." at this point I've realized i spend a lot of money on the couch , been treated hostile , and harrased . I request my refund, they say they cannot refund unless delivered, but after delivery i have to pay to deliver it back. Yet they don't have a company to be able to deliver the item, and are trying to find one, and cannot give me a date for delivery because they don't have another company. They are crooks, and this couch has been bouncing around the trailer for over a month in and out. the worst company ever, rude, hostile, and tries to bend your arms into making them money even after they messed up and provided my information to a hostile non professional third party vender they probably found off craigslist and are trying to send them to your home. Warning beware,,, scammers,,,, WaRNIGN DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM
Respond to negative reviews
Tristan Alvis review for Jubilee Furniture
Tristan Alvis on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 07:20 AM
To be honest I was really worried about purchasing from here. I shouldn’t have been! Great product awesome service! Very happy with our decision to choose Jubilee Furniture! What are you waiting for?
william g. review for Jubilee Furniture
william g. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/26/2013, 13:53 PM
william, I just bought 2 sectional sofa from them they were amazing ,recliners with motor and remote. Barry was the sales person, i was satisfy with the service that he gave me.I will highly recommend anybody to try and buy that sectional sofa(recliner with motor) ONLY AT JUBILEE,COZ I VE BEEN SHOPPING ALL AROUND AND NO BODY HAS IT :(. ONLY AT JUBILEE AND BARRY IS THE GUY THAT U NEED TO TALK TO, HE WILL HELP U .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.