Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juan's Cabinets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.0
4 reviews
|Cabinetry|Long Beach, CA 90806 United States

2262 Pacific Ave, Long Beach, CA 90806 United States

(562) 284-1580

http://generalcontractorinlongbeachca.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Cabinetry

1001 Mission St

(626) 441-7999
5.0
(1) · Contractors

150 Los Obreros Ln # J

(949) 498-3660
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

3822 Aleman Ave

(562) 696-1836
5.0
(9) · Contractors

968 Orangewood Dr

(714) 529-1997
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1660 Hayes Ave

(562) 435-6426
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1420 S Cucamonga Ave

(909) 923-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.0
4 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teressa review for Juan's Cabinets
Teressa on Insider Pages

17 days ago

11/19/2022, 22:18 PM
great money saving suggestions When I went to see what Juan's Cabinets had to offer for our upcoming remodel, I was so impressed with the money saving suggestion they gave me. They suggested instead of replacing or refinishing my cabinets, to see if a simple hardware upgrade would do the trick. I appreciated the suggestion and looked at the hardware. Some of it is almost as costly as getting them refinished, but I loved the idea.
Dave Williams review for Juan's Cabinets
Dave Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:22 AM
Please return my bed head board. Dave 562-881-1037
Respond to negative reviews
Elozor F. review for Juan's Cabinets
Elozor F. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:00 AM
This company did my kitchen over a year ago. They said that they would level the cabinets even though the floor was uneven but they did no such thing. As a result my drawers on one side of the kitchen pop open all of the time. They used junky hinges that are all breaking and didn't cover the screws properly so that the screws rub against the wood frame and scratch it off. I made a mistake when writing one of my checks to them and was kind and honest enough to inform them and write another check for the difference. They took the second check and then went back to my bank to have them correct the first check. They made off with an extra $2376.00! I have been trying to get them to pay it back for almost a year. Whenever I reach them they say they are busy but that someone will come by at a later date. Sometimes they offer a date and time but only once did anyone ever show up. One of the workers came by ostensibly to fix things. He left with one of my cabinet doors that had fallen off so that he could match the paint. I am still missing the door, my kitchen is still broken, and they have only paid back $500. Most of the time they just screen my calls so I can't reach them at all. Their listed location is just a storefront and no one is ever there. DO NOT USE THIS CONTRACTOR!!!!! TELL YOUR FRIENDS NOT TO USE THEM!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Teressa A. review for Juan's Cabinets
Teressa A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/20/2010, 13:23 PM
great money saving suggestions When I went to see what Juan's Cabinets had to offer for our upcoming remodel, I was so impressed with the money saving suggestion they gave me. They suggested instead of replacing or refinishing my cabinets, to see if a simple hardware upgrade would do the trick. I appreciated the suggestion and looked at the hardware. Some of it is almost as costly as getting them refinished, but I loved the idea.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.