Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Juanita House & Office Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Ann Arbor, MI 48104

2500 Packard St, Ste 211A, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

(734) 477-0022

http://cleaningserviceannarbormi.info/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

39575 Lewis Dr # 800

(248) 359-4440
5.0
(5) · Business Services

39550 Orchard Hill Pl

(248) 596-5900
5.0
(4) · Business Services

12788 Currie Ct

(248) 347-0271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2940 Spring Water Dr

(419) 841-3881
5.0
(3) · Business Services

675 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 528-0157

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

43155 Main St

(248) 225-5259

1 person is looking at this business

About

Juanita House & Office Cleaning offers Janitorial Service, House Cleaning, Office Cleaning, Cleaning Service and House Cleaning Service in Ann Arbor, MI

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Milne on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 09:49 AM
Hard working and thorough in every regard.
Michele Riv on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 08:07 AM
Juanita, Lilly and Sergio are so accommodating and generous with their ability to meet their clients' needs. My house is always so clean, and they work hard to schedule when I need them. The staff are not rigid about picking up little bits here and there like some cleaners are. Helpful when you have young children who leave things around! Highly recommend this service!
Zaro D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 05:06 AM
Jany B. Soooo excited to have discovered Juanita House & Office Cleaning . I got spoiled by a cleaning service recommended by a friend that we used for a few years, they came every other week and did everything from cleaning, to straightening up and organizing to laundry, you name it.Now they do all of that for me. Awesome service.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lorran D. on JudysBook

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 02:10 AM
Nicole USE THIS MAID SERVICE The owner of this company cares about EVERY client, new and old and if an employee is not a good employee he will rectify the situation. They are awesome.
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

08/06/2009, 09:27 AM
The original cleaning company I hired got my appointment wrong. I needed the cleaning done the next day, I called Juanita and she changed her entire schedule just for me. Even though it was for a one time clean, she made me feel like a loyal client, which I suppose from now on I will be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.