Logo White
Watch Demo

Jta Talent Agency Inc

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Business Services|Charlotte, NC 28203

820 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 377-5987

https://jta-talent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Winter Mako on Facebook

3 months ago

04/28/2020, 02:25 AM
JTA is professional, personal, and they know their business inside and out. They are a strong force in the southeast region.
Nate B. on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 08:17 AM
Simply the best. No debate. No discussion.
Enya Flack on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 14:04 PM
LOVE these ladies! They are not only wonderful agents, but also wonderful people who truly care about their clients and put their goals and interests first. I’m so glad to be represented by JTA in the southeast...couldn’t be happier!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Steven Tyler Sherwood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:34 AM
I went through about 3 agencies before finding JTA. These women are amazing. They stuck with me through my ever changing schedule/life during my last year of college and have provided me and everyone else in this agency with such fantastic opportunities. Not to mention they’re just all so welcoming, warm, nice, energetic, kind, the list could go on. You guys rock! \m/
Nadia Caro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:15 AM
I am so grateful that I found them. These gals work so hard to help us book and grow as artists. LOVE them all!
Tracy Pfau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 14:39 PM
In all the history of the my world there has never been an agency, so amazing as JTA! These lovely, talented ladies are the amazingly talented and are the nicest people I have ever worked with. I am blessed to be represented by them!
Bryson Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 03:57 AM
Marissa Madsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 17:28 PM
So proud and fortunate to be with such a strong, supportive, wonderful team as JTA!!
Sayat Ozcan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 08:20 AM
Love JTA! They are extremely supportive and work so hard to make sure I’m able to do my best work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.