Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J's Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Flint, MI 48507 United States

G5043 Fenton Rd, Flint, MI 48507 United States

(810) 238-9600

https://www.js-autoservice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

9110 Hickory Ridge Rd

(810) 750-1421
5.0
(2) · Automotive

210 Ann Arbor Rd

(734) 459-5050
About

FREE Diagnostic Scans! Looking for a reliable and trustworthy auto repair shop in the Flint area? Look no further! We offer top of the line service for your car at reasonable rates. With 24 years of experience, you can be confident that your vehicle is in capable hands at Js Auto Service. High quality replacement parts and repairs, qualified technicians and fast turnaround time make us the auto repair shop you can trust and count on to have your car running great in no time. We know how important your car is to you and we will treat it as if it were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Magidsohn review for J's Auto Service
Michael Magidsohn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:12 AM
Extremely knowledge, fair pricing, HONEST mechanics. The only place I take my vehicle.
Randy Carter review for J's Auto Service
Randy Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:04 AM
the best mechanics in flint , hands down
Curt M. review for J's Auto Service
Curt M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:00 AM
Owner John Davila of J's Auto Service runs a first class Auto repair facility. Excellent workmanship, fair price and trustworthy. I have an 2004 Honda accord with 247,000 miles and simply wore the transmission out. John rebuilt the trans and now it runs excellent! Should be good for another 200,000. If you want an honest, competent service company, look no further. I would recommend without hesitation.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mitchell G. review for J's Auto Service
Mitchell G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 03:01 AM
I always take my vehicle to J's Auto. He is very honest and knowledgeable everytime. I recommend J's Auto to anybody that has vehicle trouble.
Myrl H. review for J's Auto Service
Myrl H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:46 AM
The most honest mechanic around. John's been working on our fleet of vehicle's for years..Never over charges and fixes only what needs to be fix...I trust him with any vehicle he works on..Now my neighbors all take their vehicle's to J's.....
Evelyn T. review for J's Auto Service
Evelyn T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/28/2015, 02:13 AM
Our daughter is a single mom with no extra money, when her transmission went out the quotes to fix it were very high. She is thankful she was recommended to J's! The price was affordable and her van is running great now. Thank You John! The Hall's and The Tremblay's, Howell, MI.
sharon.shea.3 review for J's Auto Service
sharon.shea.3 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/16/2012, 00:20 AM
John's been servicing my vehicles for the last 3-4 years. He is the most honest mechanic i have ever met...he always seems to fix it right the first time and saves me money every time........thank you John.........Myrl Hoover, swartz creek,mi
cgrosscorky review for J's Auto Service
cgrosscorky on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/26/2010, 03:28 AM
If you have a Honda Odyssey and need the transmission fixed. J's is the place to go. Excellent service, Great price and HONEST.
alyc1a review for J's Auto Service
alyc1a on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

07/02/2010, 04:47 AM
J's auto service has been my mechanic for the last 10 years. He has saved me alot of money when i though i had a major transmission problem or engine problem he was honest and has found only minimal issues. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend his services to anyone. He is accountable for all his repairs and does all repairs himself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.