Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JR's Auto & Body Center Inc

Claimed
5.0
133 reviews
|Body Shops|North Bethesda, MD 20852 United States

11864 Coakley Cir, North Bethesda, MD 20852 United States

(301) 340-1000

https://jrsautobody.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

4100 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1288
5.0
(10) · Automotive

902 Thompson Ave

(301) 493-6257
5.0
(26) · Body Shops

3247 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(571) 620-4814
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

279 E Main St

(410) 840-8478
5.0
(14) · Automotive

10026 Crystal Falls Dr

(301) 739-8253
5.0
(10) · Automotive

8395 Euclid Ave

(703) 367-8752
About

Conveniently located Off I-495 And I-270. We Are A Family Owned And Operated Business For More Than 27 Years In The Auto Repair Industry And Understand how difficult It May Seem In The Process Of Getting Your Car Repaired. We Strive To Meet And Exceed All Auto Collision Repair Work Standards. We Work With All Auto Insurance Companies And Can Help Guide You Through Your Claim. We Are Currently Offering Virtual Estimates. Local Drop Off in Potomac or Pick Up. Near White Flint & Twinbrook Metro Station. Se Habla Español. We Have Loaner Vehicles (Call For Details)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5123
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Billy Germelman review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Billy Germelman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 14:55 PM
Did a great job with my truck which had significant damage after a collision with a deer. They communicated well and often, worked hard with my auto insurance company and got the job done. Very competent and fair organization!
Gerrit Davis review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Gerrit Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 03:58 AM
JR's shop is the place to take your car! He and his family do great work for a very good price. They are honest, hard-working small business owners that will take great care of you and your vehicle without trying to oversell anything. I trust these folks 100%.
Billy McLaughlin review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Billy McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2020, 07:23 AM
Jr. fixed both my front and rear bumpers in the least costly way without sacrificing any of the quality. He is a genuinely good mechanic, and more than this, he is a genuinely good person. He knows how important money/cars can be, and he is nothing like the big auto companies who only care about your wallet and not you as a person. I highly recommend him, and I guarantee you will not be going back to another mechanic once you go to him.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words. I was pleased to be able to help you save money. The most important thing is that you are satisfied with the way your car’s bodywork came out. We will always be here for your car’s Auto Body, and Auto Repair needs. God Bless

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Cynthia M. Duncan review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Cynthia M. Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 04:43 AM
Thank you for taking care of my mom’s car and such fast service. During challenging times it’s wonderful to find such efficient service and customer care. It was like family. I would recommend JR’s to anyone that needs auto body repair or cosmetic auto enhancements.
Leily Kiani review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Leily Kiani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 02:53 AM
amazing work but the best part was that I really felt that they were so honest about their work. I hope I don’t need any further auto body work but if I do I sure know where to go. To top it off I got my car back and it had been cleaned. Worth every penny. Wish them lots of success. This is a very nice family run operation.
Jessica O'Keefe review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Jessica O'Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 03:43 AM
JR was extremely helpful. They went above and beyond to help me out. I took my car in with some body damage and in need of new tires, and got it back good as new. They are very trustworthy here, really good people, quality work. I highly recommend!
Chris Fargiano review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Chris Fargiano on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:07 AM
JR’s Auto Body Center is the best in DMV. The owner is really nice, fair and most all honest. His work speaks for itself. I highly recommend JR’s to anyone living in the region.
Jevon Finnih review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Jevon Finnih on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2019, 02:05 AM
Patrick Ireland review for JR's Auto & Body Center Inc
Patrick Ireland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 04:47 AM
JR is the man. He does mechanical as well as autobdy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.