Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JP Urban Moving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
128 reviews
|Packing Services|New York, NY 11238

266 Saint Marks Avenue 3 floor, Fl 3, New York, NY 11238

(718) 965-1925

https://www.jpurbanmoving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1 Kroll Terrace

(201) 864-7173
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

19 Johnson St

(845) 425-8621
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

14 Campus Dr

(973) 344-0100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Movers

1441 Irving St

(732) 882-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Transportation Services

1416C E Linden Ave

(863) 967-4235
About

We specialize in making our customers feel good about having chosen us to move them. A licensed and insured full service moving company, JP Urban attends to the needs of Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens and the rest of NYC as well as areas within a 500-mile radius, including DC, Philly and Boston. Residential & Commercial. Packing/unpacking, disassembly/assembly. Highly regarded for our excellent customer care, efficient logistics, and fully stocked & GPS-equipped trucks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
128 reviews
5116
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alvaro Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:47 AM
They know what they are doing. Very professional and quick! I will use it again and recommend it.
Ryan Divers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:03 AM
I've moved quite a few times in my life and I can honestly say this has been one of the best experiences I've had. Not only were the movers themselves professional and thoughtful, but the home office checked in periodically to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for fantastic service and quality at a competitive price!
Doug Jencen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:26 AM
Sal and his crew did an amazing job. They move fast and yet took great care with everything. Chris and Juan in the office did a great job on timely communications and an accurate quote. Could not be happier with the job JP Urban did. If your looking for a Mover, these are the guys!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kayvan Larizadeh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:22 AM
Jofre and his guys were fantastic. Professional, efficient, well-mannered and polite. I look forward to using JP Moving again
Tuni Spader on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:16 PM
Sal and his crew from JP Urban were fantastic! We haven't moved in 7 yrs, so we had a lot of stuff to port. JP's crew made it a breeze. I highly recommend their moving services. It's also worth noting that they were recommended to us by multiple friends in Brooklyn. We'll definitely use them again!
Matthew Sichel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 16:02 PM
Paola T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 07:19 AM
We've used JP Urban Moving twice. The first time, during our residential move from Manhattan to Brooklyn. It was a wonderful experience. We didn't have a lot of stuff, but what we had was large and heavy or fragile. My dad met them for the pick up and the guys did a great job of listening to our concerns and ensuring all items (including the 4'6" florescent bulbs from my light table) were carefully packed for a safe arrival. On the receiving end, John (the company's owner and a very nice guy) was amazing about keeping us informed as to the arrival of our belongings. At no time were we left waiting or wondering about arrival times or location, communication was on point and allowed us to have no time wasted in what could have been a stressful or chaotic move. Once here, they took the time to help insure everything was where we wanted and were very patient while my husband and I bickered over where we wanted a heavy marble slab. They insisted on helping to reassemble the light table and the whole time were friendly and smiling. The second time we used their services, I had an electric kiln and some tools needing to be transported to my studio. The day of the move it was pouring and the indoor loading dock for the building was closed off. Those beautiful movers were so careful and patient to keep everything dry and safe. Again, we had an extremely great experience with all aspects of the move. I would recommend JP Urban Moving in a heartbeat! I don't have anything but praise for this moving company. They are efficient and effective and with such great customer service behind them, I just hope they're available and not all booked up the next time we need them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.