Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JP Urban Moving

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
124 reviews
|Packing Services|New York, NY 11238

266 Saint Marks Avenue 3 floor, Fl 3, New York, NY 11238

(718) 965-1925

https://www.jpurbanmoving.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Movers

1441 Irving St

(732) 882-1010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1 Kroll Terrace

(201) 864-7173
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

19 Johnson St

(845) 425-8621
5.0
(6) · Transportation Services

692 10th Ave

(917) 267-5105
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

14 Campus Dr

(973) 344-0100
5.0
(36) · Movers

24734 Jericho Turnpike

(646) 599-3443
About

We specialize in making our customers feel good about having chosen us to move them. A licensed and insured full service moving company, JP Urban attends to the needs of Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens and the rest of NYC as well as areas within a 500-mile radius, including DC, Philly and Boston. Residential & Commercial. Packing/unpacking, disassembly/assembly. Highly regarded for our excellent customer care, efficient logistics, and fully stocked & GPS-equipped trucks.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
124 reviews
5113
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JP Urban Moving on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:06 AM
movers Brooklyn
JP Urban Moving on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:25 AM
JP Urban Moving Brooklyn
JP Urban Moving on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 04:23 AM
JP Urban Moving
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
JP Urban Moving on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:24 AM
local movers Brooklyn
Pat Norriston on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 15:23 PM
Awesome!!! Thank you !!! Best Moving Experience Ever !!!
Yuliya M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 11:28 AM
Moving was always very stressful for me and my husband Bob. JP Urban Moving made it so simple that the move was amazing. We love this company and we would always call JP Urban Moving on our next move. Thank you! You are the Best!!!
Konstantin S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 07:36 AM
I couldn't believe moving could be any easier that with JP Urban Moving. They helped Me and Maria move from Downtown Brooklyn to Manhattan. Quality of the move was over the expectation. We would always call them. !!!!
Nicolas Storellicastro on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 15:07 PM
Excellent experience all around. We moved last weekend and it couldn’t have gone better. Good communication throughout - they put you in touch with your dispatcher and driver the night before the move. Crew was very efficient. They had wrapped, prepared and emptied our 2 bedroom apartment in 90 minutes. They wrapped furniture and odds and ends with plastic and moving blankets to protect them. Unloading went the same way. Terrific hard working crew. When we move again, this will the only place I call for an estimate.
Nikki Bresch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:16 PM
Great communication. Fair price. Friendly movers. Efficient. Timely. Need I say more? 10/10 recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.