Logo White
Watch Demo

Joyful Hands Therapeutic Bodywork

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Wellness|San Marcos, CA 92078

815 Grand Ave #106, Ste 106, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 612-1970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Rancho Bernardo Chiropractic Offices
5.0
(824) · Acupuncture

16766 Bernardo Center Drive #111 San Diego

(858) 673-1733

2 people are looking at this business

Rancho Niguel Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Nutritionists

27401 Los Altos #300

(949) 831-1932

2 people are looking at this business

Stress Reduction Therapies
5.0
(4) · Wellness

12455 Poway Rd

(619) 997-7612
Nourish Acupuncture & Wellness Center
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1351 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 230-8151

1 person is looking at this business

San Diego Russian Sports Massage
5.0
(29) · Wellness

15870 Camino San Bernardo

(619) 322-8551

2 people are looking at this business

Elemental Healing
5.0
(1) · Wellness

203 Ocean Ave

(949) 331-6661

About

Deep tissue, sports massage therapy, pregnancy massage, and geriatric massage therapy, as well as SCENAR Therapy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 05:39 AM
tried 2 new "greens" this morning...
www.ishoppurium.com
Use code joyfulhands for $50 off your first purchase.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 17:11 PM
Copaiba essential oil. I have some in the office if you want to smell it. Very light scent...
https://www.doterra.com/…/b…/product-spotlight-using-copaiba
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 14:37 PM
Are you thinking that you need to schedule your massage appointment? Available appts next week: Tue Sep 10 @ noon, 2pm, 3pm.
Wed Sep 11 @ 11am, noon, 1pm.
Thu Sep 12 @ 8am, 9am, 3pm, 4pm.
Fri Sep 13 @ 8am, 9am, 11am. **if you need a 5pm or 6pm, I am scheduling the week of Sep 24....
**if you need a Saturday appt, I have openings on Sep 21 and 28 Call the office to book your appointment. 760-612-1970
Blessings and Health!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2019, 13:26 PM
There are a few appointments left this week:
Wed Sep 4 @ 830am.
Fri Sep 6 @ 1130am, 1pm. Call the office to schedule
760-612-1970
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 20:27 PM
http://ltl.is/z5FGH #antioxidants
Super Delicious AND good for me!!??!! Even the picky eaters in my life like it!!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 05:33 AM
I love a good eggplant parmesan. Do you have any favorite eggplant recipes?
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:19 AM
Tension or stress in your neck and shoulders? Available appointments for TOMORROW Fri Jul 12 @ 9am or 330pm. Wed Jul 17 @ noon, 1pm, 4pm. To schedule 760-612-1970 Photo credit to ABMP.com
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/10/2019, 12:44 PM
When was the last time you were on my table?
Available appts for this week (at time of posting)
Tue Jun 11 @ 9am
Thu Jun 13 @ 2pm
Fri Jun 14 @ 10am, or 330pm
Sat Jun 15 @ 1230pm.
760-612-1970 to schedule
:)
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:04 AM
Tomorrow (Friday Jun 7) has available appointments:
10am, 1pm, 2pm. Let me know if you need a massage before your weekend begins :)
760-612-1970
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.