Logo White
Watch Demo

Joshua J Hertz Pa

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Legal|Miami Lakes, Florida 33016

8100 Oak Lane, Penthouse 403, Miami Lakes, Florida 33016

(305) 821-2182

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michelle L. Jones Attorney and Counselor at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

1001 Comanche Street

(361) 885-0080

4 people are looking at this business

Koschoff Helen M Attorney
5.0
(5) · Legal

303 Greco Ln

(570) 339-4891

4 people are looking at this business

Berk Merchant & Sims Plc
5.0
(7) · Legal

2 Alhambra Plaza # 700

(786) 338-2900

4 people are looking at this business

Poggioli John Atty
5.0
(5) · Legal

178 Grand St

(845) 565-5252

4 people are looking at this business

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777

3 people are looking at this business

Abate Jeffrey J Atty
5.0
(9) · Legal

5825 Scherff Rd

(716) 662-4250

3 people are looking at this business

About

We serve people involved in auto accidents in the State of Florida. We are committed to providing sound legal representation in personal injury cases. We have been practicing personal injury in Miami, Ft.Lauderdale and other counties throughout Florida for the last 13 years. We are small firm that specializes in personal care. We have handled thousands of claims and will not hesitate to bring your matter in front of a Jury if the Insurance companies do not give you a fair offer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Yania Perez Leyva on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/18/2019, 16:08 PM
    Mr. Hertz really helped me with my case. He was great at communicating throughout the entire time. Not only is he great but also has a great staff! I recommend calling him!
    James GQ Hollis on Facebook

    9 months ago

    05/03/2019, 11:49 AM
    Mr.Joshus J Hertz is a Gift from God! Thanks for everything$$! One of the sharpest Attorneys! I have dealt with.. God Bless You and may you continue to serve successfully!!
    Colleen Stewart Calderon on Facebook

    10 months ago

    03/11/2019, 10:54 AM
    Thank you for making me feel comfortable and for making a daunting process so easy!
    Featured content
    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

    5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Obey Pardo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 01:25 AM
    FLAWLESS CUSTOMER SERVICE & OUTSTANDING $$$$ RESULTS, THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!
    Steven Santacruz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/27/2018, 01:29 AM
    Mr Hertz and Natasha helped me on every step of the way during my case. They promptly assisted me with any questions and inquiries I had. They even help me with my lost wages claim. I would hire Mr Hertz again in a heartbeat and would definitely recommend his office to family and friends. The end result of my case was what I was expecting. Mr Joshua Hertz and his staff are very knowledgeable, efficient and reliable !
    Andrea Zambrano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/26/2018, 01:10 AM
    Mr. Hertz and assistants were a big help in my case. They not only helped me in a timely manner but fought for me to get the best results possible. I truly appreciate all their help!
    Miriam Ganas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 01:02 AM
    Wonderful staff, very professional, and great communication! I highly recommend Hertz
    Nancy Razuk Alvarez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/17/2018, 01:33 AM
    For any of you my friends who need an attorney if you have a car accident or any other accident which results in personal damages, I can highly recommend my attorney Mr Joshua J Herz at 305-821-2182.
    He is a great professional. You can tell him I referred you to him!
    ���������������
    Adriana Balint on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/14/2018, 01:36 AM
    Great attorney and staff. If you get into a car accident look no further and call them now. You want someone fighting for you.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.