Logo White
Watch Demo

Joshua Daley Paulin

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Legal|Boston, MA 02111

35 Kingston St #2, Boston, MA 02111

(617) 482-4669

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dwyer, Ruggieri, Spino & Goncalves, Llc
5.0
(18) · Legal

300 Washington St #450

(617) 244-2665

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of H Drew Romanovitz
5.0
(1) · Legal

25 Lynde St

(800) 689-2359

2 people are looking at this business

Fay Sean Nicholas
5.0
(1) · Legal

14 Winthrop St

(508) 303-4937

1 person is looking at this business

Woodacre Lorri Seibert
5.0
(1) · Legal

8 Grove St

(781) 237-6020
Costello & Greydanus
5.0
(5) · Legal

44 Pleasant St

(508) 697-1981

9 people are looking at this business

Ferdinandi and Mastrati Llp
5.0
(5) · Legal

1441 Park Ave

(401) 943-1800

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Najib EL Hallabi on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 00:24 AM
Highly Professional and Knowledgeable Immigration Lawyer.Josh is a fantastic lawyer patient,thorough and very knowledgeable,he is ahead of any tasks and always available to answer questions,he knows how to treat his clients and understands the frustration and stress his clients go through and still give you time to think if they are any unanswered questions,he personally made this journey for me very comfortable and stress free and helped me obtain my 10 years green card.
I would strongly recommend Josh because he is straight forward and honest.
Thank you Josh for your hard work and patient.
Najib EL Hallabi
Award Banner
Jose E Coelho on Facebook

7 months ago

05/30/2019, 06:59 AM
I truly recommend Dr Joshua Paulin. Way? Because I have other Attorney and this person can't help me
enough. After Dr Joshua start over my situation was
ready, We (my wife and I) are very happy for it.
We can't thank you enough to you Dr Joshua and hes wife Ana Lucia. I hope some day I can do the same to you Dr Joshua and family.
Paul Newbury on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:00 AM
After searching for a reputable Lawyer to represent me in my Greencard Application, I am so pleased that My wife and i chose Joshua.
Our case was dealt with seamlessly, and with full support on every question we had that was answered in a very timely manner.
Joshua helped with the application as well as helping to expedite my Employment Authorization card.
After just over 4 months from submitting my application, my wife and i had our Interview at USCIS in Lawrence MA and had no problems at all.
Our case was dealt with in the most professional way and strongly recommend Joshua's services to anyone looking for Immigration representation. I will definitely use Joshua in the future when i apply
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Austin Kanjia on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 13:52 PM
Wonderful office to be associated with! God bless your effort.
Dave Lussier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:48 PM
Joshua Daley Paulin is an astute, knowledgeable and capable immigration attorney that will work diligently on your case to accomplish the desired outcome. He is accessible and always responds to any questions or concerns in a timely manner. Josh’s expertise and advise in the process of our particular case was spot on and led to successful immigration of my wife and daughter to the U.S. We would not hesitate to request his services again and recommend ATTORNEY JOSHUA DALEY PAULIN to anyone with immigration issues or needs. Thank You Josh. From Dave Lussier and Family
Karen McFarlane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:27 AM
Best Attorney in town highly recommended, great communication skills it's always nice when you can send an email and get quick response, keep up the great work.
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We know good communication is key to keeping the stress levels as low as possible!

Yuribe Sanchez De Rijo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:00 AM
Best attorney in Boston! Very Honest and capable. Josh is a family man who understands the struggles people face while battling Difficult immigration issues. He explains the process, he supports you every time you need him, and he gets the job DONE! I am very pleased with our outcome in one of the most difficult cases I have researched regarding Waiver of in admissibility and We Got it Done! Thank you Josh and his wife Ana Lucia for all your help! Ana was our Professional Interpreter.
Matthew Rosenthal on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 01:16 AM
Went over and above the call of duty to help me out on a legal matter.
FatherJerry JoaquinOmv on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 14:43 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.