Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Maratt, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Surgeons|Ann Arbor, MI 48109

5000, 1500 E Medical Center Dr, Ste 2TC, Ann Arbor, MI 48109

(734) 936-5780

https://www.marattmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

321 Stewart Rd

(734) 243-5020

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

441 S Livernois Rd

(248) 608-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

41000 Woodward Ave

(248) 593-6990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20905 Greenfield Rd

(248) 552-8525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22301 Foster Winter Dr #200

(248) 552-0620

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

8202 Irving Rd # 200

(586) 268-1990
About

"Dr. Joseph Maratt is an Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery at the University of Michigan Health System and specializes in reconstructive surgery of the hip and knee, including primary and revision joint replacements. Dr. Maratt comp...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gurdeep Singh Rawala on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 15:19 PM
Joe is Very humble, knowledgeable & professional orthopedic surgeon
Cristina Koory on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:43 AM
One of the best Surgeon. Highly recommended Dr. Joseph Maratt for knee & hip surgery.
Estelle O on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr. Maratt is a very skilled surgeon with an excellent support staff. He replaced my left knee last year, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I went to him for a second opinion, and liked him so much I chose him to do my surgery. If you need to get a new knee or hip, he’s the best choice!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mary Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 08:04 AM
highly recommend Dr. Maratt for knee replacement surgeryI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 10:25 AM
My experience was great. I was set for a revision of an 18 year old hip to happen in the fall of 2018. In the interim I broke my femur to add to the revision factor. Although surgery was slated to happen local to me I came to U of M by recommendation. Dr. Maratt and his fantastic team of residents, physician assistants, nurse practitioners and overall staff at the hospital to took great care to put me back together! The followup care has been equally as awesome! (Go green) and now blue 2!
Susan Kozloff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:52 AM
Dr. Maratt is an exceptional surgeon! I recently had a hip replacement at the University of Michigan Hospital and I cannot thank Dr. Maratt enough. From the moment I first met him, I was impressed with his genuine care for his patients. Surgery was a huge success, recovery has been very positive. Dr. Maratt takes his time with his patients, listens and answers any questions. I am enormously blessed that Dr. Maratt is my surgeon! I recommend Dr. Maratt with absolutely no reservation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.