Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joseph Kamel Francis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dermatology|Lantana, FL 33462 United States

109 John F Kennedy Dr Ste A, Lantana, FL 33462 United States

(561) 965-0222

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(9) · Dermatology

2220 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 220-3339
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

3375 Burns Rd #206

(561) 799-9559
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

11030 Rca Center Dr

(561) 776-7041
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

603 N Flamingo Rd

(954) 435-5100
About

Dr. Francis' practice is focused on the multi-disciplinary treatment of skin cancer. He is a firm believer that the Mohs technique of removing skin cancer provides the highest cure rate with minimal removal of normal surrounding tissue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Tony B. review for Joseph Kamel Francis
Tony B. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/01/2021, 21:58 PM
I felt that I was in excellent hands with Dr. Francis's expertise and patient education. I enjoyed how he interacted with my nurse and intern. Dr. Francis can talk on just about any subject. The patient care instructions were complete and the nurse gave me a kit for my RN wife to remove the stitches.
Liz review for Joseph Kamel Francis
Liz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:15 AM
First of all, this is the best doctor of any kind, that I have ever visited! He is down to earth, practical, and very kind. He did Mohs surgery on my basal cell carcinoma on my leg. I never felt a thing. He communicates clearly and spends time with you making sure you are ok. He surely knows what he is doing! His staff is kind and communicative. Very little wait time as well. I can not recommend Dr Francis enough. He is awesome!
Stacy Shapiro review for Joseph Kamel Francis
Stacy Shapiro on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr. Francis is a standout doctor. He was recommended to me by my father and I finally gave in after seeing three other dermatologists in the Jupiter/PBG area for the last many years. No stuffed shirt relationship here. He is professional and deals in honest and integrity. Beyond that he spends time answering your questions and educates you so that you leave his office more knowledgeable. It is not always easy to find a genuine doctor who isn't caught up in just money or medical politics.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
William Forti review for Joseph Kamel Francis
William Forti on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:49 AM
Dr Francis was very professional and treated me with outmost respect. He professionally and gently performed my surgery while explaining every step of his work. His discharge instructions are totally understandable. The staff are freindly, accommodating and also extremely respectful and kind! I would surely recommend this MD!
Anonymous review for Joseph Kamel Francis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 01:16 AM
Referred to Dr. Francis for Mohs surgery by another Dermatologist after a biopsy. I had a squamous cell very close to my lip. He performed Mohs on me. He had to go in twice to get it all. He and his assistant were wonderful. The large incision was beautifully stitched and closed. I feared large ugly scar and it is virtually invisible. I was extremely impressed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.