Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph Chitmongran Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal|Burbank, CA 91502

209 W Alameda Ave, Ste 201, Burbank, CA 91502

(818) 846-5639

http://www.jc4law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

225 S Lake Ave #300

(626) 559-1984

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

800 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 629-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal

444 S Flower St # 1700

(213) 674-8085
5.0
(4) · Legal

10940 Wilshire Blvd #1600

(310) 443-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1101 Dove St # 100

(949) 706-1720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Lawyers

2677 N Main St

(888) 480-3883
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pom Vongsa on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 03:08 AM
I would like to thank you Law office of Joseph Chitmongran that been helping and advise me and my spouse in fighting through the difficult case since Nov 2018 until the end, he traveled back and for between Los Angeles and San Diego for the court for supporting me, finally my spouse got the green card on Mar 2020, and can stay with family lawful. Our family so happy and, I would recommend law offices of Joseph Chitmongran to our community is the best Thai lawyer in town.
Debbie See on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 07:37 AM
Joseph has helped me in applying for my first 1 year green card as well as renewing my green card the 2nd time. He is so helpful, efficient and hands-on! I was traveling back and forth between Bangkok and Los Angeles during the renewal process, which made things a bit complicated. Joseph was always on point in resolving any issues and always made me feel like my case was priority! He is the best attorney that you can ask for! Highly recommended! พี่โจเป็นทนายที่สุดยอดมากค่ะบอกเลย ดูแล เราเหมือนเป็นครอบครัวตัวเอง มีอะไรพร้อมปรึกษาตลอด ไม่เคยทำให้ผิดหวังเลย ขอบคุณมากๆค่ะ 🙏🏻😊
Sudarat Kaewdok on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 07:32 AM
ได้พี่ทนายโจอี้ ช่วยเหลือในการยื่นกรีนการ์ด ในครั้งนี้ ทำให้ทุกอย่างผ่านไปด้วยดี จากครั้งเเรกยื่นเองเเล้วโดนปฏิเสธเคส พี่ทนายโจอี้ช่วยยื่นเรื่องให้ใหม่ดูเเลเรื่องเอกสารให้ทุกอย่าง เเละวันนี้ไปสัมภาษณ์กรีนการ์ดเคสก้อผ่านเรียบร้อยเเล้ว พี่ทนาย เก่งมากๆค่ะ มีน้ำใจ เป็นกันเอง เวลาถามเรื่องเอกสารจะตอบรวดเร็วมาก ทำงานเร็ว เเละพี่เค้าช่วยเหลือคนไทยด้วยกัน เป็นทนายที่ยอดเยี่ยมมากๆ เเนะนำเลยคะ👍👍
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Matt Groll on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 03:04 AM
Joseph did a great job helping my wife and I. We are forever grateful for all he has done for us! 🙌🏻 My wife just got accepted for her green card! Thanks Joseph!
Armera Shelstad on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:32 AM
Every time I have questions he always answer me with clearly answers ! Nice , polite and fast he is very helpful and humble. Highly recommend!
Au Ei Love on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:57 AM
ขอชื่นชมพี่ทนายโจอี้อย่างมาก อย่างน้อยก็รู้สึกดีที่พี่เขาเป็นทนายที่มีจรรยาบรรณ มีความเมตตา ก่อนหน้านี้ครอบครัวเราเจอแต่ทนายที่เห็นแก่เงิน รับเงินไปเป็นหมื่นเหรียญแต่ต้องพบกลับความเสียใจมาตลอด พี่เขาเป็นทนายที่เรายังไม่ได้เป็นลูกความกันแต่พี่กับคอยให้คำแนะนำเป็นที่ปรึกษาได้ตลอด พี่เขาไม่เคยคิดเงินแม้แต่นิดเดียว ถ้ายังไม่เป็นลูกความกัน แล้วพี่เขาจะบอกตรงๆว่าจะช่วยได้หรือไม่ได้ถ้ามันเป็นไปไม่ได้พี่เขาไม่คิดหลอกเราให้เราเสียเงิน แต่ยอมเสียเวลาให้กับเราเป็นที่ปรึกษาให้ตลอดเวลา ขอบคุณมากๆนะค่ะ รู้สึกซาบซึ้งเป็นอย่างมาก กว่าเราจะพบเจอทนายที่ดี เรา2 คนก็หมดหวังแล้วค่ะ เจอกันช้าไป ถ้าเจอทนายแบบนี้ตั้งแต่แรกเราคงจะโชคดีกว่านี้ โชคดีของคนไทยในอเมริกาที่ยังมีทนายคนไทยดีๆกับเขาอยู่ ขอให้พี่และครอบครัวจงรุ่งเรื่อง เป็นทนายที่เก่งและโด่งดังในอเมริกานะค่ะ
Mathikan Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 06:54 AM
Noonie Nantiya on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.