Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph C. Banis

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40207

901 Dupont Rd, Ste 202, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 589-8000

http://aesthetics.com

Open now:9 am - 7:undefined pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Martin Chidubem Ozor
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

720 W Hill St

(502) 636-3164
Ann R Grider
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

3900 Kresge Way #30

(502) 891-8700

1 person is looking at this business

Shannon M Becht
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1 Audubon Plaza Dr

(502) 636-7225
David J Overley
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

100 Mallard Creek Rd Suite 132

(502) 855-6125
Heather Lynn Wilson
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

4123 Dutchmans Ln Suite 500

(502) 894-9494
Spine Surgery Psc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

210 E Gray St # 601

(502) 585-2300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Joseph Banis, MD. Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery, where we believe age is just a number, and everybody deserves the opportunity to look and feel their best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Tabor on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:43 AM
He’s horrible. He pushes services that he doesn’t know how to do & butchers people. Don’t go to this guy unless you want to get messed up.
angee108 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:10 AM
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Banis to all my friends and family members!
lindaa632yahoocom on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:17 AM
Fantastic!! I feel like a new me, I am so happy with everything my husband is happy. My friend recommended me to this place now I will pay it forward and recommend others as well.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Noellee2014 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:52 AM
The doctor and his whole staff have been wonderful to me. They were able to answer all of my questions. Great surgery I am very pleased with the results. Thank you all so much.
ykelly989yahoocom on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/26/2014, 03:27 AM
I always receive 5 star services! They talked to me and walked me through the process they have great bed side manner, I would recommend anyone to come here to get what they want.
eleslie414 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/16/2014, 01:20 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere and very knowledgeable staff. They were so kind they got me to my room quickly. I love my nose results as well.
josee248yahoocom on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 02:16 AM
They were very gentle in injecting the Botox in the forehead area which made it more tolerable. Thank you for the gentleness great service.
priscillaa471 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 02:35 AM
I certainly appreciate the caring and personal attention of all the staff. Thank you so much for everything.
rayy763 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 04:03 AM
As always, I was thrilled with my results with Abbey. The whole entire staff is professional, warm and caring.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.