Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph C. Banis

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Other|Louisville, KY 40207

901 Dupont Rd, Ste 202, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 589-8000

http://aesthetics.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Louisville Chiropractic & Rehab
5.0
(12) · Other

138 Evergreen Rd

(502) 489-8480

1 person is looking at this business

Mccall & Spero Environmental
5.0
(4) · Other

1831 Williamson Ct # 100

(502) 244-7135

2 people are looking at this business

Pettit Environmental
5.0
(3) · Other

340 Byrne Ave

(502) 637-5100
Dae Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

501 S 15th St

(502) 589-1445

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Metal Works
5.0
(2) · Other

921 Progress Blvd

(812) 981-0810
Memoria Press
5.0
(5) · Other

2337

(502) 966-9115

1 person is looking at this business

About

Joseph Banis, MD. Aesthetic & Reconstructive Surgery, where we believe age is just a number, and everybody deserves the opportunity to look and feel their best.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    angee108 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/17/2014, 02:10 AM
    The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Banis to all my friends and family members!
    lindaa632yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/09/2014, 04:17 AM
    Fantastic!! I feel like a new me, I am so happy with everything my husband is happy. My friend recommended me to this place now I will pay it forward and recommend others as well.
    Noellee2014 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    10/01/2014, 02:52 AM
    The doctor and his whole staff have been wonderful to me. They were able to answer all of my questions. Great surgery I am very pleased with the results. Thank you all so much.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    ykelly989yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/26/2014, 03:27 AM
    I always receive 5 star services! They talked to me and walked me through the process they have great bed side manner, I would recommend anyone to come here to get what they want.
    eleslie414 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/16/2014, 01:20 AM
    Very comfortable atmosphere and very knowledgeable staff. They were so kind they got me to my room quickly. I love my nose results as well.
    josee248yahoocom on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    09/09/2014, 02:16 AM
    They were very gentle in injecting the Botox in the forehead area which made it more tolerable. Thank you for the gentleness great service.
    priscillaa471 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    08/27/2014, 02:35 AM
    I certainly appreciate the caring and personal attention of all the staff. Thank you so much for everything.
    rayy763 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    08/22/2014, 04:03 AM
    As always, I was thrilled with my results with Abbey. The whole entire staff is professional, warm and caring.
    ajessica446 on Merchant Circle

    5 years ago

    08/14/2014, 01:51 AM
    Such a nice lovely people who work in this office! Appreciate the kindness and friendliness. Thanks!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.