Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jordan Schapiro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
130 reviews
|Endodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1000 NW 9th Ct Suite 104, Ste 104, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 347-0091

https://www.schapiroendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(793) · Endodontists

17100 Collins Ave

(305) 944-7706
5.0
(185) · Endodontists

1501 Presidential Way

(561) 684-1312
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(62) · Periodontists

13901 US-1 #9

(561) 694-9000
About

Endodontic Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
130 reviews
5111
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
114
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jordan Schapiro
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/22/2021, 12:12 PM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS OFFICE-THEY NO LONGER ACCEPT INSURANCE AND YOU HAVE TO PAY UP FRONT AND THEN WHEN YOU GET REIMBURSED FROM THE INSURANCE YOU GET THE CONTRACTED AMOUNT-STAY AWAY-UNLESS YOU LIKE TO GIVE THIS GUT THOUSANDS
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia P. review for Jordan Schapiro
Claudia P. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/15/2021, 12:46 PM
I cannot say enough how disrespected I felt today when I came to my appointment at Dr. Schapiro's office. Disrespected about my time and about how they DO NOt reinforce their Covid protocol, specially in a place where you are going to have your mouth open for a good amount of time. To start with, it was a small waiting room and we were four patients waiting there. I was waiting for a long time with no sign to be called soon when I saw a patient at the front desk, coming from one of check rooms, without a mask on. I spoke to, Amber the lady at the front desk, saying that am I going to feel safe with my mouth open if you let patients walk around without masks, to which she replied "really, where, I didn't see anything" which to me is inexcusable if you really care about keeping the office safe. I sat down again, but to my surprise, I see a second patient come from the check rooms to the waiting room without a mask. At this point I decided I was not staying in this place anymore. I complained about this to Amber at the front desk, telling her I just did not feel safe in their office, and left (another person left before me too). She did not even say sorry. A few minutes later I received a message in my phone, it was Amber asking me to come back and telling me how they sterilize their rooms for their patients. Really??? If you are supposedly so careful how come you don't ask patients to wear their masks when walking around the office? How come you give appointments to a bunch of people at the same time making them wait in a room without ventilation and wait a long time to be checked? How come you send several texts to make sure patients are going to be on time and you are not? total lack of respect, specially in these time when you don't want to be in a doctor's office with other people for a long time. Not coming back!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Pieschacon review for Jordan Schapiro
Claudia Pieschacon on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/15/2021, 08:38 AM
I had an appointment from which I had to just stand up and leave due to the poor anti COVID protocol at the office. First of all, the waiting room was full, second, even though they required masks to come in, patients were coming out of the check room without masks! How are patients going to feel save with their mouth open if other patients are allowed to walk around without their masks on. I’m definitely not coming back to this office!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Pacillo review for Jordan Schapiro
Lisa Pacillo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Schapiro and his staff are outstanding. They took my son in today for an emergency root canal. He was a new patient and without hesitation they made room for him. The staff was amazing and professional. I cannot thank them enough for their display of professionalism.
Amy Keitel review for Jordan Schapiro
Amy Keitel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 05:37 AM
Emergency visit; surgery prompt, comfortable, courteous...Thankful that he was still in his office!
Linda Z. review for Jordan Schapiro
Linda Z. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:39 AM
I was referred to Dr. Schapiro by my Dentist, Dr. Stephen Rosenberg. With all his years of experience, Dr. Schapiro relieved my pain immediately. The root canal procedure was completed in only two visits. Following my visits to his office, he took time out of his personal life to call me in the evenings to see how I was doing! This is as good as it gets...He's the Man!! Thank You for your awesome care!!
Anonymous review for Jordan Schapiro
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 11:28 AM
My primary dentist referred me to Dr. Jordan Schapiro for a root canal treatment (RCT). I had a very good experience with the procedure, two visits, and a much better experience than a previous RCT I had performed. Modern equipment, very pleasant staff, and Dr. Shapiro displayed exceptional bedside manners and seemed very genuine.
Anonymous review for Jordan Schapiro
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:21 AM
Dr. Shapiro did 2 RCTs for me. Both were chronically infected, failed and had to be extracted by a different surgeon within 5 years to save my mysteriously declining health. He claimed an abscess was a "bone scar" but when it came out it was indeed infection. Maybe this a reflection of RCT in general rather than this particular dr. To his credit, the procedure was simple/painless, the teeth functioned great, and dentists complemented how good it looked on 2D xray (until I found one with a 3D CT)
Anonymous review for Jordan Schapiro
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 05:50 AM
Rushed me in for a root canal said it would take 40 minutes. The tooth was chipped with no decay or pain. I just need a temp put on and a root canal was needed to crown the front tooth. 20 minutes into procedure he stops. Tells me to make another appt. Fist they have all the acailibilty and after 1200 dollars can't finish until 3 weeks. A two procedure root canal. What a scam artist.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.