Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joon Choi M.d.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave 307, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 335-4804

http://www.joonchoimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Plastic Surgeons

1310 W. Stewart Dr

(714) 997-5200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

9033 Wilshire Blvd #408

(310) 888-2228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Plastic Surgeons

160 S Lasky Dr

(310) 556-5663
5.0
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

180 Newport Center Dr # 159

(949) 209-1622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

8500 Wilshire Blvd #630

(310) 657-7741

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Plastic Surgeons

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 810-6165

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Joon Choi is a board-certified plastic surgeon who practices aesthetic, plastic and reconstructive surgery in Orange County, California. He considers patient education and safety as his foremost priority and strongly believes in mutual respect and trust as the keystone of successful outcomes. Dr. Choi performs the full spectrum of cosmetic and reconstructive surgery procedures, encompassing facial cosmetic surgery, breast and body contouring, and hand surgery. Our staff will be happy to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. It is the goal of every member of this practice to make your experience as comfortable and pleasant as possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SammiRay on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 20:14 PM
I kept having headaches after being in a car accident. I found out that I had a deviated septum and needed surgery to fix the problem. Someone recommended Dr. Choi, so I made the appointment. After my consultation, I knew I had made the right choice in doctor. Perfect from start to finish. I will recommend them to anyone who asks...
Samantha R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 10:23 AM
I kept having headaches after being in a car accident. I found out that I had a deviated septum and needed surgery to fix the problem. Someone recommended Dr. Choi, so I made the appointment. After my consultation, I knew I had made the right choice in doctor. Perfect from start to finish. I will recommend them to anyone who asks...
Angela W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 06:54 AM
It has been three weeks now since I made to decision to go through with it and see Dr. Joon Choi. I did tons of research on other surgeons, but I felt most comfortable choosing Dr. Joon Choi. His work is incredible! I am another walking example of it. It feels like X-mas every day for me. When I wake up in the mornings, I run to the mirror to see how my breasts look. Although it has only been a few weeks since I had surgery, and it will take months to see the final results, I can already see the changes that are taking place. I am so in love with my new "girls"!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
RobertoAntonio on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/11/2014, 20:09 PM
Words cannot express how happy and fortunate I feel to have had Dr. Joon Choi operate on me. He is a diamond of a Doctor. Dr. Choi is one of the best doctor that I've ever seen, very nice, caring, and has an amazing amount of knowledge and experience. I have never seen such a well ran practice in my life. I would like to take my mom, aunt; whole to family to him if I could afford it. He has a very modern facility with all the newest equipment, but the staff makes the whole experience beautiful and pleasant. The staff was so nice, and sincere, which in my opinion is hard to find good in Newport Beach. God Bless Dr. Joon Choi and I hope he is here for a long time to do future surgeries on me and that God continues to Bless him & his family. I would never go to any other doctor for cosmetic procedures. He has a gift….
Danwashere on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/07/2014, 15:14 PM
Dr. Choi and his staff were able to perform miracles following my bike wreck. I appreciated his straight forward approach (which some people may take as arrogance). He explained my options and his recommendations. He did not give me any deadlines and explained I could seek other opinions. He gave me useful information and cited direct websites and approaches for web searches. Upon choosing the corrective surgery, his staff scheduled me at the earliest date and informed me when earlier dates became available I am very pleased with Dr. Choi, his nurses (who respected my dignity), and his staff. I do and would recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.