Logo White
Watch Demo

Jones Junk Hauling

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|South Bend, IN 46616

Lathrop St, South Bend, IN 46616

(574) 514-6784

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hi everyone. We haul away anything and everything. We are cheaper then renting a dumpster and we do the work. We are reliable and fast. We are a reputable junk removal company that is dedicated to helping our customers. We are proud of our ability to go above and beyond of what is required in order to please our customers. Our professionals have years of experience and are willing to remove almost any request. Just call us. Thanks for reading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Schommer-Pries on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:57 AM
Called Nick, great experience! Very professional, picked up my things in a timely matter and charged what he said he would. Highly Recommend.
Jennifer A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/05/2018, 12:02 PM
I spoke to several trash companies to get some stuff taken away. Nick was very polite and professional when I spoke to him. He definitely goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service throughout the process.
Ashley D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/30/2018, 10:27 AM
I have used Cheaper than a Dumpster/ Jones Junk Hauling regularly over the years. Most recently, I needed an old piano taken out. It was so big and so heavy, I was not sure if they would be able to remove it. Like always, they showed up on time and got that piano out in no time with no trouble. I will keep using them whenever I need to and always recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
William P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/23/2018, 21:36 PM
I needed a lot of miscellaneous items hauled away and called different places for information. Nick returned my call right away and was very polite in explaining the process and pricing. I was able to set up an appointment for the very next day. The guys showed up on time and were courteous and professional. They did an outstanding job in no time. I will be using them anytime I need junk hauled away and recommending them to anyone that needs junk or trash removal!!
Shannon T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:43 AM
This service is amazing. They came the same day I called and called ahead to advise when they would be there. They haul all the trash so you dont have to and does cost less than a dumpster! Very convenient and excellent, courteous service. I would definitely recommend!
Molly K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 04:27 AM
We had a great experience. Nate got back to us right away, came on time, and did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend.
Mike D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/21/2016, 20:58 PM
Prompt return call and clean up. Reasonable rates and first class work. Try them you will like them.
Tchrina M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:20 AM
I put off cleaning out my basement for years. When I finally decided to have it cleaned, I was afraid of not only how much it would cost, but who would do the work. Jones Junk Hauling came in, and worked like you wouldn't believe. They were courteous, kind and got the job done. They are outstanding!!!! I will use them again when needed, and would recommend them to anyone.
jamesbutter on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 14:10 PM
They were on time and friendly. They got the job done in a timely manner. When I asked to add on more items and it was ok by them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.