Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan T's Hair Styling

Own this business?
4.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

4517 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 626-1829

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wax Divas
5.0
(9) · Hair Removal

149b NE 2nd Ave

(561) 270-0026

2 people are looking at this business

Hair Replacement Systems
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

8895 N Military Trl

(561) 624-7772

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwave Body Waxing
5.0
(81) · Beauty

308 S Federal Hwy

(561) 367-7323

6 people are looking at this business

Organic Hair Color Salon
5.0
(103) · Hair Salons

612 S Colorado Ave

(772) 888-9234
Delray Beach Electrolysis
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

@Phenix Salon Suites

(917) 670-6878
Nielsen, Kristen Cpe - Kristen S Nielsen, Cpe
5.0
(26) · Laser Hair Removal

950 Peninsula Corporate Circle #2003

(561) 705-5188

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Advanced Color and Cutting Techniques, Hair Extensions, Keratin Treatments, Nails, Skin Care, Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
28 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby O. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:53 AM
I have been going to Amy for over 10 years and she is terrific. Its easy parking in a good location on PGA Blvd in Palm Beach Gardens.
Tan S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 01:43 AM
Definitely a Must – Best manicure and pedicure ever!! Service was great, very friendly but professional. Also got my hair washed and blow dried, looked great all weekend, even with the weather. Definitely one of the best full service salons I've been to.
Vanessa P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/04/2012, 01:28 AM
Amazzzzzzziing experience – Walking on the mall I saw this young lady with a gorgeous looking hair, I asked her where she usually has it done and she referred me to Jonathan's Ts and told me to see Yanni, when I walked in the atmosphere itself was just different!!!! NOt leaving alone the fact that they do everything manicures pedicures, facials, make up artists, they greet you right in and do an amazing job, I would totally recommend it.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Suzyq21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 02:21 AM
Professonal Hair Styling Salon – I have many friends who are clients of this salon and love it. So when I decided to change my hair color last month for like the 5th time, one of my good friends referred me to Maria who gave me a completely free 2o minute consultation where I told her exactly what I liked and didn't like..Long story short my hair color and style turned out great!! Exactly how I wanted it and actually even better then I had pictured it..Jonathan T's Salon is the best salon I've been to in years and I would recommend it to anyone hands down!!
cyninpbg on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 01:23 AM
Horrible experience – Don't go there!!! Paid $200 for a color job and my hair was fried not to mention she didn't do what I asked. The best part....when I went back in to complain to the manager, no apology, no restitution, just...'i'll speak to her'. Really?!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.