Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan Shupe, MD

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

1919 Lincoln Way, Ste 315, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 625-6000

https://www.kh.org/family-medicine

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

700 W Ironwood Dr

(208) 676-1852

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2721 N Van Marter Rd #3

(509) 922-5629

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kootenai Clinic is a network of doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants who are employed by Kootenai Health and provide care to patients throughout the Inland Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle Siemers on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:34 AM
Dr Shupe and the entire team provides efficient, prompt and very thorough health care. I’ve had over 40 years of involvement in health care and Kootenai Clinic Family Practice is a hallmark of today’s system. Coeur d’Alene is very blessed to have the hospital, doctors and support staff that is here to stay.
MB on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 14:14 PM
Dr. Shupe is a very caring and thorough physician who listens well to patient's concerns and answers all questions. You don't feel rushed and the wait times are minimal.
LaVonne Coen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:33 AM
Dr. Shupe is honestly the best Doctor I have seen in years. He is gracious, compassionate and listens. He is very clear in presenting what needs to be done by the patient to improve their health ... I leave his office believing that he has my back in regards to my health.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Kopf on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:55 AM
Great visit, all good.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:46 AM
Dr. Shupe has been the physician to myself and my husband for the past three years. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is taken care of when you need him and follows up on anything going on with his patients. My husband was diagnosed with cancer and he has even taken the time to call in the evenings to make sure that we have everything that we need. Would recommend him to anyone looking a very capable, caring doctor.
CasimirV on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:01 AM
I have been with Kootenai Clinics since its inception, and with that medical practice for a quarter century. My care and treatment there has without exception been outstanding. In the past couple years I have been seeing Dr Shupe more and more and am extremely pleased with him as well. He listens, is professional, and really reaches out to help and understand. Deserves more than 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.