Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
370 reviews
|Social Security Law|Staten Island, NY 10312 United States

3309 Richmond Ave, Staten Island, NY 10312 United States

(718) 967-1600

https://daglawteam.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

250 Brook Ave

(347) 291-8008
5.0
(92) · Legal

89-00 Sutphin Blvd suite 303B

(718) 204-8000
5.0
(2) · Legal

55 Broadway 23rd Floor

(212) 346-0045
5.0
(41) · Legal

485B Route 1 South Suite 120

(732) 494-3600
5.0
(42) · Legal

445 Broadhollow Rd Suite 400

(866) 216-7911
About

D'Agostino & Associates has represented the people for personal injury and social security disability for over 30 year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
370 reviews
5293
  
418
  
33
  
25
  
132
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
stanley h. review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
stanley h. on Birdeye

6 months ago

06/06/2022, 05:18 AM
I was run over by a car 11 years ago and my leg was crushed . I called D’Agostino and Associates and they came right to the hospital to see me. When they got the insurance company to offer me $500,000, I was very happy! When they got the offer up to $1,250,000,I was thrilled!!! They fought for me to the end and I recently hired them for a new car accident case. Their staff has always been caring from the beginning to the end. I wish I could give them 10 Stars!!!!!!Highly recommend.
Joseph M. review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Joseph M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 10:56 AM
Joe Mariano. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I had a very positive and highly professional experience with D'Agostino and Associates. They helped me with my SSD benefits claim.They treat you with respect and care. Brandon Battaglia sat with me and went over every question with me on the application with expert advice. I was awarded SSD on the first try no appeals. Couldn't ask for a better team. Thank you very much greatly appreciated will recommend your firm to anyone seeking legal help.
Donna Daly-Mrowka review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Donna Daly-Mrowka on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 09:59 AM
I hired the firm of D’Agostino and Associates after applying for SSID myself and being denied. I was so pleased with the service when I hired Mr. Edward Pavia and worked closely with his associate Brandon Battaglia. Not only were they successful in winning my case, but obtained all the back payment I was due since I had applied. I sincerely cannot thank them enough. Even during Covid-19 when Staten Island was hit so hard- they were still hard at work. The answer my phone calls, had a drop box for paperwork and all the staff in the office we wonderful and courteous. If you have any legal problems and want them settled quickly and in your favor please use this law firm. Honestly, best experience I’ve had.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rick Bertoldo review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Rick Bertoldo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 12:25 PM
Ed Pavia is a TERRIFIC attorney, a very nice guy and he took care of everything. The entire staff is exceptional, with a special shout-out to Britney who is extremely nice, knowledgeable and like Ed, makes you feel like you are the most important client they have.....
Tony Savelli review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Tony Savelli on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 14:06 PM
Jon Dagostino’s law firm provided top quality, expert service to my family and got us a settlement we never though we would get. I highly recommend this firm.
Business Response:

Thank you for the opportunity to represent your family.

Tony Casale review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Tony Casale on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:55 AM
5 ***** very experienced great representation no headaches. I recommend them wholeheartedly Edward j.pavia was very personable and professional. great staff as well thank you for the representation
Maureen Pepe Palumbo review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Maureen Pepe Palumbo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 14:18 PM
Not only did this amazing law firm filled with caring lawyers and an outgoing staff, help me. They settled a case for my then 5 year old daughter in 2008 as well, nothing but kindness, care and professionalism. Thank you!
Stephanie Prendergast review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Stephanie Prendergast on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 13:34 PM
Ed Pavia and associates were amazing. The staff at this firm were nothing short of professional and exceptional quality of law practicing leaders in the community. I highly recommend all of them. The secretaries to the aides to paralegals were great. Ed Pavia was a human fighting every step of the way for me. Truly blessed to know and have had him and still have him on my side. Thank you.
Joseph Mignosi review for Jonathan D'Agostino & Associates
Joseph Mignosi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 08:17 AM
They were very good and help me all the way into the progress thank you so much
Business Response:

Thank You Joe.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.