Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan C Collins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
7 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Aiken, SC 29803

206 Centre South Blvd, Aiken, SC 29803

(803) 642-9204

http://www.realpagessites.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Emergency Medicine

811 13th St #3

(706) 722-3401

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(9) · Emergency Medicine

420 Society Hill Dr SW #100

(803) 648-7774

6 people are looking at this business

4.3
(37) · Emergency Medicine

3630 J Dewey Gray Cir

(706) 396-2025

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine, Birth to 18 Years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Kerlin review for Jonathan C Collins
Kristy Kerlin on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/27/2021, 10:14 AM
Dr. Collins is not even my children’s pediatrician. We see his office mate, Dr. Luther. However, he felt the need to call me over a concern regarding an upcoming appointment I had scheduled. He was incredibly rude and unprofessional. He yelled at me and demeaned me by calling me “little girl”. His manner was more than unacceptable. It bordered on abusive.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan S. review for Jonathan C Collins
Susan S. on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/03/2021, 06:16 AM
We LOVE Dr. Collins! He has been our Pediatrician for over 16 years. He is comical, attentive, and straightforward. I am a Nurse and am very peculiar when it comes to selecting healthcare providers. Choosing Dr. Collins and SouthSide Pediatrics to meet the medical needs of our children (4 of them), was one of the best decisions I've ever made.
Penny Swenson review for Jonathan C Collins
Penny Swenson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 10:41 AM
I raised 5 daughters in Aiken and they all loved Dr Collins! He was funny and talked to them to hear from them what was going on. My Middle Child was extremely shy and didn’t trust most people but she would talk to him. I highly recommend him. The staff always fit us in the schedule when we needed to be seen and were friendly and professional at the same time. A good Pediatrician that listens and genuinely cares for kids is a Moms best friend.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Jonathan C Collins
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 08:07 AM
I have been going to Southside pediatrics for about three or four years Dr. Collins is very unkind and not good with children at all. He has yelled at my children and has been very rough with them. They are completely terrified of him. My daughter asked me today if all boy doctors are this mean. I approached him and asked him just to be a little bit more kind. He yelled at me and told me to never come back to his office. Everyone should be willing to except a little criticism even a doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Cody fee review for Jonathan C Collins
Cody fee on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 09:02 AM
Dr. Collins is wonderful with my two boys.
Jason review for Jonathan C Collins
Jason on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 08:13 AM
Wonderful with children. Will let parents know when issues are serious or if they are overreacting. Fairly straight shooter, a little old school in that he's a mans-man.
Alli review for Jonathan C Collins
Alli on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/25/2016, 01:00 AM
He is an amazing Dr. I travel 2 hours just to see him!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.