Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan A Myers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Chicago, IL 60612

1725 W Harrison St #810, Suite 810, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 942-5500

https://doctors.rush.edu/details/906/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

1000 E 80th Pl Ste 308S

(219) 736-8118
5.0
(1) · Doctors

412 Sherwood Rd

(708) 354-3000
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

675 N St Clair St Ste 18-200

(312) 695-8630
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

430 Pennsylvania Ave

(630) 469-9200
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1725 W Harrison St #054

(312) 942-6744
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

225 E Chicago Ave

(312) 227-6060
About

Make an appointment View Our Video

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark R. review for Jonathan A Myers
Mark R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 01:27 AM
I had surgery in January 2019 to repair a hernia. Dr. Meyers is a consummate professional........kind, attentive, very patient, and a terrific Surgeon. He and his staff are outstanding!
Crystal D. review for Jonathan A Myers
Crystal D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:02 AM
I just completed Bariatric Surgery approximately 2 months ago. Dr Myers is a great surgeon and Dr. His bedside manner and staff are all AWESOME. I would definitely recommend him to anyone considering this lifestyle change.
Allison review for Jonathan A Myers
Allison on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:17 AM
Dr. Myers took the time to explain my bariatric procedure to me in a way I could understand. He has an amazing bed side manner not only to myself but to my family/friends/visitors as well. I look forward to my appointments with him because he makes me feel like part of the solution rather than part of the problem. I would highly recommend Dr. Myers to anyone needing excellent medical care! I would trust him to do surgery on me again!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.