Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

361 Hospital Rd Ste 221, Newport Beach, CA 92663 United States

(949) 612-7231

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal George review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Crystal George on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 14:03 PM
I cannot stress enough how HAPPY we are to have chosen Dr. Strawn for my surgery. Dr. Strawn is well known for his ability to perform enbloc capsulectomy, and this was one of the reasons we originally reached out to him. As I was searching for my surgeon, I kept seeing Dr. Strawn's name come up with such amazing reviews. A lot of the keywords that I saw were skill, talent, patience, kind, bedside manner, and professionalism. After booking my consult with Dr. Strawn (well worth the wait), I could honestly attest to all of the above and then some. The procedures that I had done were abdominoplasty, liposuction, fat transfer, enbloc capsulectomy, and mastopexy. Dr. Strawn reached out to me the next morning to check in on how I was feeling and Sheena even answered a few late night questions we had on the day of surgery. We never felt like we were out in the dark. Recovery has been so smooth, and I believe that that is largely thanks to Dr. Strawn and the skilled work he performed as we
Melanie de Krassel review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Melanie de Krassel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:03 AM
I wish Dr. Strawn could be my doctor for everything. He is a perfectionist. His work is impeccable. His bedside manner is amazing. I’ve never felt more comfortable going into a surgery. My results are amazing and I am feeling like a new person. He’s truly changed my life.
Sonya Nelson review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Sonya Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:46 AM
I had a wonderful experience with en bloc explant and lift. I was able to have my surgery at Hoag Hospital. I have been very sick (mostly housebound) for over 10 years and was afraid I would not be able to handle such a long surgery. I did AMAZING! Dr Strawn is a great guy and surgeon. He has very little ego except for his own skill set. I have perfect little boobies now.!! The ladies that work for him are wonderful in their own right. The gal at the front desk is super sweet and I look forward to seeing her when I come in for my post ops. I had consulted with 2 other explant surgeons and feel I made the both choice 100%.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Michelle Thompson review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Michelle Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 06:30 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Strawn since January 2015 . He guided me through a very difficult time with Breast cancer diagnosis. His skill , compassion and true caring about each and every one of his patients . He is absolutely the best plastic surgeon around . I have recommended him to all my family and friends as I want everyone to have the best possible outcome .
Jessica Lupercio review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Jessica Lupercio on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:51 AM
Dr. Strawn helped give me my life back! I explanted (enbloc) with him two weeks ago and I’m feeling amazing! Better than I have in years! If you’re ready to explant and heal, don’t wait! I A M F O R E V E R G R A T E F U L 💕
Stacey Waidley review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Stacey Waidley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2019, 14:44 PM
Seriously the best, most professional, caring and skilled surgeon I’ve ever met!!! God bless Dr Strawn! You rock Doc!! Thank you for everything...
Shirley Andraos Gordon review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Shirley Andraos Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 10:28 AM
He was amazing best doctor ever so patient made me feel beautiful again god bless him and his beautiful family and I was a handful I had so much anxiety he was so understanding very compassionate and very positive I’m blessed to have a great Plastic surgeon like him and sheena was the best always answer all my questions she was great
Shirley Andraos Gordon review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Shirley Andraos Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 15:40 PM
He was awesome he made me beautiful again after going through breast cancer god bless him he get 10✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️
Katie Olson Quaranta review for Jon Bradley Strawn, MD, MBA
Katie Olson Quaranta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.