Logo White
Watch Demo

Jolly Pets Supplies Plus

Own this business?
4.9
38 reviews
|Retail|Margate City, NJ 08402

9414 B Ventnor Ave, Ste 103, Margate City, NJ 08402

(609) 350-7518

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We take pride in our excellent customer relationships with our people and our pets and especially love all the positive interactions our 4 legged customers have with each other. It can be quite a social event for the dogs and their owners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
38 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Mergaman Shapiro on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 04:08 AM
Great owners! They supply you with whatever you need. The grooming is top notch . Great having them on the island.
Kenton Lord on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:32 AM
Went there as a new customer and felt super welcomed and the owner went above and beyond, including suggesting she could make a special order to make sure they have what I need in stock
Monica Whittaker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 03:25 AM
Max and Toby had a beautiful grooming today! Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Catherine Van Duyne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 16:25 PM
Got some great grain free treats for Misty and an awesome rawhide free chew treat that she loves! Barbara always so helpful in selecting the best treats for our fur babies. ��
Angelique Rutter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 15:53 PM
Wonderful store. Got my puppy's nails trimmed, which can be somewhat of a chore with the smaller breeds. Everyone was super patient and friendly. Store is adorable, great staff, and I will be back again soon!
Business Response:

Angelique, it's always great to see you and your pup! Thanks for the kind words -- I'll be sure they reach every staff member. Can't wait to see you again! -Barb Jolly, Owner

Christine Madison on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 12:36 PM
Business Response:

We’re happy to help, Christine, and we appreciate your support. If we can ever lend a hand again, let us know. -Barb Jolly, Owner

Lydia Esposito on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 19:16 PM
This place is great and the owners are so helpful with whatever you need.
Business Response:

Lydia, we're always here to help! Thanks so much for the kind words. See you next time! -Barb Jolly, Owner

Dona Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:02 AM
Nina Bella and I love Barb and Ron Jolly! We also love Evony their groomer. They are all just the best. You and your pets are treated like family. Jolly Pets is home for us�
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Dona! We're always happy to take care of your pets like they're our own. Let us know if we can help you out again in the future. -Barb Jolly, Owner

Suzette Matt Blatt Kia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 08:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.