Logo White
Watch Demo

Jolleytime Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
240 reviews
|Dental|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

5756 South Staples Street, Ste A1, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 993-2333

https://www.docjolley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kiening Jennifer DDS
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

3435 S Alameda St

(361) 853-0381

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dentistry With A Gentle Touch
5.0
(1) · Dentists

735 Oak Park Ave

(361) 883-3993

About

Jolleytime Orthodontics is committed to creating the most beautiful smiles for you and your family. Our specialty is orthodontic care and we aspire to provide superior service and individualized care for each patient.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5185
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 83 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Silva on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 08:09 AM
Lauren just started her journey with braces at Jolleytime and we couldn’t be more pleased with our choice in Orthodontics care. Friendly staff members and a thorough consultation with Dr. Jolley left us feeling at ease!!
Michelle Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 00:33 AM
the staff here is incredible and ever so friendly and dr jolly is just amazing definently recommend to anyone looking for an orthodontics
Milly Caraccioli on Facebook

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 07:06 AM
Love the staff and Dr. Jolly is the best!! Sam Caraccioli
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Leeanna Katilynn on Facebook

3 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:17 AM
They are truly amazing! Made me feel extremely comfortable. I went in today to get some wax because I was running low and one of the receptionist took me to the back to fix the problem and gave me a few baggies of wax! Ever since she fixed the problem I haven’t had any problem! Really recommend Jolleytime! They answered all my question and are very friendly!
Korrina Russell on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2019, 09:06 AM
Adrian N Nelly Diaz on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr Jolley is very informative and the staff is amazing, love this place... definitely recommend to all😀
Abigail Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:25 AM
Loved it here. Awesome experience! 🤩
Krickette Jennings on Facebook

4 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Jolley made me feel so comfortable in my decision making and his staff is wonderful! They all act as is they’ve know me forever!
Amber Mitch Allen on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 09:57 AM
my daughter got her braces put on today,and the staff and doctor were absolutely wonderful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.