Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jolie Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
39 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Mount Holly, NC 28012

33 N Main St, Mount Holly, NC 28012

(704) 825-7997

http://jolie-boutique.weebly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

1315 East Blvd

(704) 817-8871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Women's Clothing

4705 Ashley Park Ln

(704) 940-1999

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Women's Clothing

1005 N Church St

(704) 332-4540

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

16805 Birkdale Commons Pkwy Suite B

(704) 896-1329
5.0
(3) · Retail

6907 Phillips Place Ct

(704) 366-2905
5.0
(22) · Retail

21341 Catawba Ave

(704) 987-0037

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jolie Boutique is located at 4 N Main St, Belmont, NC. This business specializes in Women's Clothing and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 3.1.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
39 reviews
527
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Justice Schmidt review for Jolie Boutique
Caroline Justice Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:51 AM
Love this store! Best brands and great service!
Oleida Edge review for Jolie Boutique
Oleida Edge on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:32 PM
Lisa Upton review for Jolie Boutique
Lisa Upton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:13 AM
Beautiful clothes! I don't like shopping in big box stores and prefer boutiques. This is a gem. Kathy is really sweet and helpful!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dempsi Lynne Henson review for Jolie Boutique
Dempsi Lynne Henson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 16:09 PM
If you haven't taken the time to step inside the boutique and see what they have to offer, you're missing a real gem! Great deals on quality items abound at Derr's Boutique in Mount Holly!
Garrett Helms review for Jolie Boutique
Garrett Helms on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:28 AM
April Bickford review for Jolie Boutique
April Bickford on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 08:09 AM
Paris McCotter Suttenfield review for Jolie Boutique
Paris McCotter Suttenfield on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 04:05 AM
Roberta Robb Mason review for Jolie Boutique
Roberta Robb Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 11:36 AM
When I wear an outfit from Derr I feel beautiful!!!! Love Lynn and the chic bohemian vibe of her boutique!
Chasity Smart Watson review for Jolie Boutique
Chasity Smart Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 12:51 PM
Great customer service, fun clothing, and great conversation!!! Thanks Lynne
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.