Logo White
Watch Demo

Jojos Smokeless World

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Retail|North Olmsted, OH 44070

25021 Lorain Rd, North Olmsted, OH 44070

(440) 333-5656

https://www.themodshield.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109
About

Welcome to Jojossmokelessworld #Vape superstore 440-333-5656 Like No Other Place In The World! * We GUARANTEE you will quit smoking! * Check us out ,we have a wide variety of all your favorite House E-liquid ,National E-liquid & Mods. We also have a wide variety of CBD edibles, Sure to please. Friendly staff that is here to help you with all your vaping needs. Come in today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy C Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 Stars Amy

Cheryl Ann Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:27 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 Stars Cheryl

Lyndsey Madeleine on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:42 AM
Awesome service, great products, reasonable pricing. Awesome vapes, and wide selection of not only vapes, but juices and accessories also!!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Craig E Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 09:50 AM
Cindy Carter-Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 05:20 AM
Amanda Somerville on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2017, 11:11 AM
Ryan gave my husband Sean and I amazing customer service, great vapeducation, and was very sincere/friendly. I think we found our new favorite vape store, even if it is 1/2 hour away. Great prices, Great customer service. Worth the drive.
Jen J. Marcial Schmitt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 11:55 AM
This place is awesome, huge selection! Very very nice guys and extremely helpful since this is my first time vaping and I had a ton of questions. I am trying to quit smoking and he was extremely helpful suggesting what I should start off with. Very patient! Definitely coming back! Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback, the kind words and the 5 Stars. I am sorry I was not at the shop when Heather brought you in for your first vaping experience and hopefully I will meet you on your next visit when you can tell me that you have kicked the habit. Tell Heather I said hello. Jojo

Heather Hoefer Pesci on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:14 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 Stars Heather. Jojo

Jim Bloch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.