Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Automotive|Burleson, TX 76028

1045 NW John Jones Dr, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 293-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John-Diana Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:41 AM
Rachel Bullard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:31 AM
We as customers have had the pleasure of working with Johnson’s when we needed fiberglass repairs done on our bass boat. John and the team are excellent, the boat looked brand new and the turn around time was fast! Thank you for the wonderful job well done!! We are customers for life!
Ricky Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:46 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brad Hunt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2016, 02:34 AM
If you need fiberglass gelcoat or paint matching on your boat. ..this is the company you want working it...tremendous people to work with...workmanship way above the standard...I can't say enough about the positive experience we had with John Irwin and his whole crew...THANK YOU !!!!
Tiffany Warner on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 13:51 PM
Fantastic customer service! These are trustworthy professionals who go above and beyond for their customers! They have "fixed" my boat and vehicle on several occasions. If you are interested but can't make a decision on who you want to use to repair your RV or boat call and ask for John Irwin the manager and schedule a meet and greet. Check out their garage full of fixer uppers! Thank you for all they have done for me!
Tom McIntire on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2014, 14:20 PM
Chad and John are men of the highest integrity. Excellent workmanship, service, and top-notch quality every experience. I could not recommend higher for boat or RV repairs
Gil Hays on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 11:11 AM
Ron K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/04/2013, 13:40 PM
Ripped the front edge of roof's rubber membrane on 29 foot travel trailer, requiring replacement of roof's rubber membrane. Asked insurance adjuster which local RV repair centers have best records for repair and recall. Johnson Fiberglass has excellent record of quality repair and craftsmanship. Johnson's replaced rubber roof with top of line product, replaced all gaskets with new (did not re-install existing gaskets) and replaced luan ply underlayment -- all within one work week. Workmanship is top-notch - a beautiful job! Asked insurance adjuster how many call backs historically for leaks in roof replacements by Johnson's - always possible when replacing the rubber roof. He said, "None!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.