Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|RV Repair|Burleson, TX 76028 United States

1045 NW John Jones Dr, Burleson, TX 76028 United States

(817) 293-1111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3310 West Highway 199

(817) 655-5439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4001 E Belknap St

(817) 834-9907
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1245 E Seminary Dr

(817) 920-9012
About

* R.V. Repair * R.V. Estimates * Boat Repair * Boat Repair Estimates * Fiberglass Work / Repair * Gelcoat Refinishing * Transoms Boats * Jet Skis Repair * Fiberglass R.V. Repair * Fiberglass Boat Repair * Fiberglass Jet Skis Repair * 5th Wheel Repair Contact us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Troy W. review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Troy W. on Birdeye

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 13:05 PM
John is a man of his word , and does great work. Would recommend to anyone needing fiberglass work. Thanks John TROY WILLIAMS 7/01/2020
Chad Penney review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Chad Penney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:44 AM
John fixed my 2016 Phoenix better than factory, after a bad crash to the underside of the hull. 100% Recommend. 100% Satisfied.
Mike Mendolia review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Mike Mendolia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:24 AM
They did great job replacing the carpet in my Ranger Bass Boat. John and his crew truly care about doing great work. It’s not often these days that you find folks that truly take pride in their work. I would highly recommend these guys! I give them 5 Stars for sure.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Scott Senter review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Scott Senter on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 08:18 AM
Absolutely the best customer service and attention to detail. Had my boat in and out in no time, and looks better than new. Will ALWAYS take my boat to Johnson's Fiberglass!
Sam Hardin review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Sam Hardin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:19 AM
They did some repairs to the hull of my boat a few months ago. They did great work with a quick turnaround. I will definitely recommend them to anybody needing fiberglass repair.
Jerrilynn J Bicek review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Jerrilynn J Bicek on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:29 AM
Johnson Fiberglass is awesome! They are so easy to work with, and the repair was perfect! I highly recommend Johnson Fiberglass. Thank you for the excellent repair!
Nathan Fandrich review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
Nathan Fandrich on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:54 AM
David Stringer review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
David Stringer on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:39 PM
I would highly recommend Johnson’s for your fiberglass repairs. John and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Got with John on when to bring it in and it was finished in the 2 weeks as promised. They have employees that take pride in there work and look forward to what you have to say about there work. Shoutout to Jory who did the work.....AWESOME JOB!!! Hope I never have to go back for repairs but if I do Johnson’s is where I’ll be going.
John Pierce review for Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr
John Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.