Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Automotive|Burleson, TX 76028

1045 NW John Jones Dr, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 293-1111

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Senter on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 08:18 AM
Absolutely the best customer service and attention to detail. Had my boat in and out in no time, and looks better than new. Will ALWAYS take my boat to Johnson's Fiberglass!
Sam Hardin on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 08:19 AM
They did some repairs to the hull of my boat a few months ago. They did great work with a quick turnaround. I will definitely recommend them to anybody needing fiberglass repair.
Jerrilynn J Bicek on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 06:29 AM
Johnson Fiberglass is awesome! They are so easy to work with, and the repair was perfect! I highly recommend Johnson Fiberglass. Thank you for the excellent repair!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nathan Fandrich on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 01:54 AM
Carolyn Brown Voyles on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 05:55 AM
They did some repairs to our motor coach and couldn’t be more pleased! Excellent job and excellent service! Would highly recommend them for fiberglass repair. They had to rebuild a whole side we damaged when we had a blow out and it looks brand new! Top notch!
David Stringer on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 13:39 PM
I would highly recommend Johnson’s for your fiberglass repairs. John and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Got with John on when to bring it in and it was finished in the 2 weeks as promised. They have employees that take pride in there work and look forward to what you have to say about there work. Shoutout to Jory who did the work.....AWESOME JOB!!! Hope I never have to go back for repairs but if I do Johnson’s is where I’ll be going.
John Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 04:47 AM
WOW these guys are AMAZING!! John is a great guy knows his stuff!! Had a New Transom installed. I was worried that my fishing season would be done, figured the boat would be staged up at the shop for months and then get blown away by the adjusted price once it did get finished!! Well I was Quoted a price and an approximate time when he would have it done "2 weeks". Well he missed the date he'd have it done. He finished a week early! The quoted price was exactly the same price when I picked the boat up!! I'd recommend calling ahead and talking to John to see what his work load was and work with him on bringing your project to him when he says. GREAT FOLKS to work with!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND These...  more>>
Chris Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 10:14 AM
John-Diana Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.