Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson's Fiberglass Boat Rpr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|RV Repair|Burleson, TX 76028

1045 NW John Jones Dr, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 293-1111

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wheel & Rim Repair

3221 N Main St

(817) 271-4387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3551 Country Club Rd N

(972) 594-6700

1 person is looking at this business

About

* R.V. Repair * R.V. Estimates * Boat Repair * Boat Repair Estimates * Fiberglass Work / Repair * Gelcoat Refinishing * Transoms Boats * Jet Skis Repair * Fiberglass R.V. Repair * Fiberglass Boat Repair * Fiberglass Jet Skis Repair * 5th Wheel Repair Contact us for More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy W. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 13:05 PM
John is a man of his word , and does great work. Would recommend to anyone needing fiberglass work. Thanks John TROY WILLIAMS 7/01/2020
Chad Penney on Facebook

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:44 AM
John fixed my 2016 Phoenix better than factory, after a bad crash to the underside of the hull. 100% Recommend. 100% Satisfied.
Mike Mendolia on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 04:24 AM
They did great job replacing the carpet in my Ranger Bass Boat. John and his crew truly care about doing great work. It’s not often these days that you find folks that truly take pride in their work. I would highly recommend these guys! I give them 5 Stars for sure.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Scott Senter on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:18 AM
Absolutely the best customer service and attention to detail. Had my boat in and out in no time, and looks better than new. Will ALWAYS take my boat to Johnson's Fiberglass!
Sam Hardin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:19 AM
They did some repairs to the hull of my boat a few months ago. They did great work with a quick turnaround. I will definitely recommend them to anybody needing fiberglass repair.
Jerrilynn J Bicek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:29 AM
Johnson Fiberglass is awesome! They are so easy to work with, and the repair was perfect! I highly recommend Johnson Fiberglass. Thank you for the excellent repair!
Nathan Fandrich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:54 AM
David Stringer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 13:39 PM
I would highly recommend Johnson’s for your fiberglass repairs. John and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Got with John on when to bring it in and it was finished in the 2 weeks as promised. They have employees that take pride in there work and look forward to what you have to say about there work. Shoutout to Jory who did the work.....AWESOME JOB!!! Hope I never have to go back for repairs but if I do Johnson’s is where I’ll be going.
John Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 02:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.