Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Water Conditioning

Own this business?
4.9
272 reviews
|Home Services|Villa Park, IL 60181

2433, 220 St Charles Rd, Villa Park, IL 60181

(630) 832-9393

https://www.johnsonwater.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Water Filtration

403 Earl Rd

(815) 722-1783
5.0
(45) · Water Filtration

120 Bridge St

(630) 668-4100

1 person is looking at this business

About

We can solve any of your water problems with factory direct pricing and the best warranty in the industry we have generations of satisfied customers. Johnson's factory trained technicians can assist you with: Water Conditioners, Water Softeners, Water Softener Service, Hydrogen Peroxide Injection Systems, Birm Iron Filters, Reverse Osmosis Drinking Water Systems, and Backwashing Centaur Carbon Filters. Johnson Water Conditioning is prepared to give you fresh, clean water and an overwhelming sense of satisfaction. We hope to become a company that you can rely on for years to come. Call Johnson Water Conditioning today for a free water analysis and a free estimate for either a purchase of a ne

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
272 reviews
5248
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 243 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Stoll on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 22:17 PM
Highly recommended for both quality products and outstanding customer service. We had a new tank installed and after almost two months noticed a tiny water leak. I phoned, and no questions asked, was set up with an appointment for Austin to come check it out. Turned out to be a hairline crack in an easily replaced part--I really appreciated the way Austin took the time to make sure I understood the problem--he really takes pride in his work. We had a GE reverse osmosis system before, and the Johnson system is a much higher quality product, and the great service is a huge plus.
Kyle Conn on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 09:31 AM
I would suggest going anywhere except Johnson. When your house is 1 year old, their equipment shouldn't be leaking water in the basement. And no matter what, they give you a hefty bill for a service call that should be THEIR RESPONSIBILITY.
Tamara Dahlstrom on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 08:35 AM
Great experience with Johnson water conditioning co. They were helpful, quick and prompt, and honest. The worker was nice and informed me of my options for the water softener. Thank you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kathy Kaspar Kerry on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 06:06 AM
5 stars!! From beginning to end the process of getting our new water softener was wonderful. Installers were clean, professional and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Johnson Water Conditioning!
Jenelle MF Rea on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 11:16 AM
The best from Beginning to end! I am new to the whole water treatment thing, and they were able to give me so much information over the phone. They were patient with me as well. Upon the installation no hidden fees the guy came right in got to it and left. They even were able to help me through a timer setting when i lost power. I know I can rely on them!
Business Response:

Glad to hear that you are happy with our company. We are at your service.

Tom G Guerra on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:48 AM
Good people and very knowledgeable about water treatment.
Business Response:

Thank You for the excellent review sir. We are at your service.

Tod Todd on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:44 AM
Been happy with the service in 3 homes going back to 1996
Michael Gallup on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:50 AM
I would recommend Johnson water conditioning to anybody if they want to stay healthy with their water
James Breitkreitz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:19 AM
Johnson Conditioning replaced our pressure tank, rust filter and water softener, as all were 20+ years old. Fair prices and great service adds up to exceptional value. The sales and service guy (one in the same, so he knew what he was talking about) gave us the option of new or reconditioned units. We went with reconditioned with Fleck valves that last forever. The units look brand new and work great. They even agreed to remove the equipment one day, and install the next so we could clean and paint the area before installation - with no extra charge. Could not be more satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.