Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Mrquez Legal Group

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80246

4500 Cherry Creek South Dr, Ste 700, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 394-3030

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Akerman LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 16th St Mall #1700

(303) 260-7712

3 people are looking at this business

Howell Law LLC
5.0
(7) · Legal

13575 E 104th Ave #150

(303) 284-5971

4 people are looking at this business

Moye White Llp
5.0
(1) · Legal

1400 16th St Mall

(303) 292-2900

2 people are looking at this business

Skinner H Craig Atty
5.0
(1) · Legal

730 17th St #650

(303) 863-1049
Hass Law Office
5.0
(4) · Legal

409 S Wilcox St

(303) 918-1257

1 person is looking at this business

Law Firm of Jessica H. Miller, LLC
5.0
(1) · Legal

595 Canyon Blvd

(303) 443-0568

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Johnson Marquez, Colorado's top family law firm, our team of professional and experienced lawyers protect our clients in divorce, custody, child support and all other family law cases. With an aggressive lawyer, an experienced support team, and reasonable fee structures, our law firm will help you get want you want and give you a fresh start.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carol J. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    10/19/2016, 04:16 AM
    It has been two months since my case has been settled. I am thankful every day and will continue to be thankful every day for Jason Marquez, my attorney with Johnson/Marquez. His professionalism, knowledge, persistence at obtaining the needed documents and hard to find crucial information was a constant. For eighteen months he was always accessible to answer any of my questions and to assure me that he was constantly working with my case and made me feel as though I was his only client. When in the courtroom his position was of strength, exact information and knowledge of the case and being fully prepared for the judge and the opposing attorney. At all times he was honest as to what could ha...  more>>Award Banner
    Joshua R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/04/2014, 09:39 AM
    Johnson Marquez is a great team of individuals who are knowledgeable and friendly. I found them through a mutual friend when my wife and I needed a divorce. We had shared an apartment together and I realized she was cheating. There were also too many trust issues. When I confronted her about the cheating with the text messages I found that proved it, we got into a huge fight and she left. Then a few days later she moved out even though both our names were on the lease and it wasn't finished. I was left with all the bills of the apartment. Johnson Marquez helped me settle my divorce and also won me the money I deserved for the apartment and bills issue. I highly recommend this law group.
    Beth M. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/13/2014, 01:03 AM
    I just wanted to take the time to thank everyone at Johnson Marquez for all of their help with my child support and Divorce case. It was great finally meeting a group of individuals that were pleasant from the moment I walked in. I appreciate all of the quick responses, as well as the time everyone has taken out of their day to answer any questions I had. I am very happy to say that I will recommend Johnson Marquez to anyone I meet who is going through a Divorce.
    Featured content
    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys

    5 benefits of blog for attorneys
    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?

    How to ask for a review for your law practice?
    Mark R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/16/2014, 10:32 AM
    I went to Johnson to get full custody of my son. I had no idea how this process would work. After the first time I met Johnson I felt he was knowledgeable with the law and the process I would need to go through. He laid out what I would have to document. He was in communication with me the entire time. I am so pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Johnson and any of his time. Top Notch!
    Joseph B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/16/2014, 03:38 AM
    There are no words to describe the significance of what you have done for me. Your efforts have had a profound impact on not only my life, but my daughter’s life as well. Because of your involvement in my divorce case, my daughter will grow up getting to know her father and I can continue to be a positive role model in her life. I appreciate your guidance through a very emotional experience in my life.
    Tracy S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/08/2014, 10:05 AM
    I hired Jason and his team at one of the most troubling times in my life. But with him by my side, I had nothing to fear as he guided me through each step of the process. I put 100% trust in him and it worked to my advantage as I ended up with the exact results I was hoping for in the end. I would not trust any other attorney to help with such a serious and life changing experience.
    Dylan T. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/27/2014, 07:44 AM
    I retained Johnson Marquez Legal Group to assist me with my divorce proceedings and the results were phenomenal. Not only was David and his team able to deliver on every promise they made, but they had my divorce finalized in less than six months, which is fast considering how long the legal process can take. Thanks to David, myself, my wife and my children were able to move on with our lives with minimal transitioning.
    Richard J. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/21/2014, 08:03 AM
    I’ve dealt with attorneys in the past and David was hands down the best. He is knowledgeable, efficient and always responsive when dealing with my legal issues and answering my questions. Because of him, our presentation in court was amazing, resulting in my motion being granted. You will not go wrong with him or anyone on his team, by your side.
    Rodney W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/12/2014, 08:33 AM
    I want to take a quick second to leave this review. I had an absolutely positive experience working with David and his team on my divorce. The entire staff could not have been more helpful in handling the legal complexities of my personal situation. If anyone in the Colorado area is going through a divorce and need professional guidance, I highly recommend contacting this dedicated firm.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.