Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Lawyers|Fort Worth, TX 76104

819 West Daggett Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76104

(817) 576-6537

https://www.jlsattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

4200 S Hulen St # 506

(817) 737-4688
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4381 W Green Oaks Blvd #108

(817) 478-1033
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2301 Cedar Springs Rd

(214) 468-8215
5.0
(10) · Lawyers

123 W Main St # 300

(972) 264-1614
5.0
(1) · Legal

1700 Pacific Ave # 4100

(214) 969-2800
5.0
(2) · Legal

6205 Airport Fwy

(817) 332-8871
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryAnn Jones review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
MaryAnn Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 01:50 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great team! We were in a rollercoaster custody battle for ten years and Jeff Johnson was our light in a dark tunnel. We only had Jeff representing us for the last 3 years but man it makes a difference! Jeff made sure we were up to date with everything that he was doing behind the scenes. Courtney assisted him on one of the many trials we had and she was just as great. I can’t say enough good things about this team of warriors. They truly care about their clients and they want to see you succeed. Also- LGBT+ friendly! Hire them!!!
Shambrisha Orange review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Shambrisha Orange on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Fantastic company! I appreciate the hard work from everyone here.
Megan Schroeder review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Megan Schroeder on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:51 AM
Brenna is the best!! She takes her time explaining everything and answering any question you may have! She is very professional, honest, and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with her the two times we have hired her! Definitely 5+ stars!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
LZ Johnson review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
LZ Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 18:00 PM
Currently being represented by them. Eric Strickland is the man. Very smart and professional. They have treated me with much respect.
Pamela Rodriguez review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Pamela Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 10:42 AM
Really enjoyed working with Brenna & Amanda! Brenna answered every single question & doubt I had through out the entire process which was PLENTY. I hope I don’t ever need their help again but if I do I would be returning.
Jeff Killian review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Jeff Killian on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:04 AM
Unfortunately no matter how hard we try to prevent it, many of us will need trusted legal counsel to navigate through complicated life events. Jeff Johnson was excellent, providing me critical legal advice and guidance that allowed us to come out the other side in the best position possible. Awesome Team!
Calvin Runji review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Calvin Runji on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:00 AM
The team of Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz is a well oiled machine that just works. Their knowledge, communication, understanding of the case at hand and extremely awesome friendly customer service make this a firm that I would recommend to anyone. Thank you Ms Loyd and your very competent team for handling my case with great precision.
Heather Brady review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Heather Brady on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 14:14 PM
Brenna Loyd is amazing! She did such a great job on my custody case! She really cares about her clients. She reassures you when you hit a bump in the road, she explains everything thoroughly, and gets the job done better than the other 2 attorneys I tried before her. Her assistant Amanda is also wonderful! She kept me sane quite a few times by cracking jokes or offering support. These 2 ladies as a team are unstoppable!! If I could rate them over 5 stars, I would!
Alisha Johnson review for Johnson, Loyd & Schmitz, PLLC
Alisha Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 15:39 PM
Mr. Johnson and his firm have been extremely diligent and caring on my case. They are honestly the best firm I have ever hired. If you looking for an amazing child custody lawyer. Jeffery Johnson is your man!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.